My Fur Babies

IMG_20190810_155540.jpg

Spark and Zoe are our fur babies. Spark is the male, he one of the most well behaved dogs I have ever seen. He is a gentledog. Zoe was brought home so Spark would have a companion. She lives up to her name she is boisterous, playful and crazy. Yet, I would say she is the most expressive dog I've ever owned. She has an opinion about everything and expresses it in her own way by making weird noises.

IMG_20200719_101310.jpg

Zoe wakes up early in the morning and comes down with me as I prefer to work late at nights and early mornings when there is less distraction. She often sits on the chair next to me and watches mine as I write. Early Mornings are the only time of the day when she is so calm.

IMG_20200220_215137.jpg

Zoe is always amusing herself with her squeaky toys. She runs up and down floors with one of her toys in her mouth. She never forgets to pick up her toys and take them to bed with her at night when it is time to sleep. She never goes to bed until I go and always pulls her bed close to my side of the bed.

spark.JPG

This is Spark when he was four months old. He was so tiny, trusting and afraid of strangers. We rescued him from an abusive owner. I had to pay twice the market rate to rescue him. He is so worth it and more. This little gentle guy was beaten so bad and was so scarred emotionally that it took us two whole months to get him to trust us.

me (1).jpg

This is a photograph of Spark's first Christmas with us. He loves to be dressed up. He loves his red shirt and green scarf. He is so gentle that he will let us do anything with him. However, he gets really excited when its time to wear his shirts LOL.

Spark is so obedient and disciplined. He has learned every trick I have taught him. Zoe on the other hand plays dumb, but we know that she pretends and doesn't want to do as told. She has a mind of her own.

Zoe and Spark are like dogs on either ends of the spectrum. They make our family complete. They travel with us where ever we go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center