Missing bubu

Few days ago I stayed at the house of one of my college friends, there before going to bed we played with one of his favorite cats. He has 5 cats, all 5 cats are mixed cats, namely a mixture of Persian cats and Angora cats.

but unfortunately of the 5 cats there are only 2 who are not introverts, one of them is this bubu. he is a cat who is very calm and likes new people, not a lot of behavior, spoiled, talkative and loves to play with his master.

Seeing this bubu, I remembered my favorite cat that I met on the street and I brought it home from the city to my hometown, then I named it Cookie. but because of my busy schedule in college, I had to return to the boarding house where I lived during college, so I had to leave it at home.

but my cookie after a few months I didn't come home, he had an accident that was hit by a car while playing in my front yard. I am very sad because my parents did not give any news about the incident.

I finally found out when I returned home to do research on my final college assignment in the village area where I lived. I remember very well, at 3 am I arrived in front of the house, when my parents opened the door and I greeted them, I immediately called my cookie, but the call didn't move as usual.

because usually every time I come home and call the name of my favorite cat, he will always come and welcome me. however, this time nothing, I asked my parents but they were just silent.

The next morning when I asked again, I was finally told that my cookie had died. I was told how the chronology was until my parents buried him beside the house with my parents' favorite prayer rug.

I finally cried, because I had left him for so long and didn't forget to thank my parents because they had tried to take care of everything I loved as much as they loved me..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now