This content got low rating by people.

Brutus's (my dog) encounters with a Rabbit 🐰.

Hello Hivers,
Hope you all are doing well....
Today, let me share with you a strange incident involving my beloved pet dog🐶 Brutus.

It all began on a beautiful sunny day in Shimla, known for its hills and rich history.

I was in Shimla for some important work, but after completing my work, I decided to explore the charming city further.

My first stop was the historic church in Shimla. As you can see the beauty of church in the photographs mention below 👇.


As I wandered through the streets, I couldn't help but notice the rapid growth in the city's population, with massive construction projects underway near the church.

After a day of exploration, I headed back home, which was located approximately 30 kilometers from Shimla.
However, upon my arrival I was greeted with an unsettling discovery – Brutus 🐕 my loyal champ was nowhere to be found.
Normally, Brutus would eagerly await my return, barking and jumping with excitement. But on that day, there was silence in the air and I realized that Brutus was missing.
While searching my neighbor's house for my missing dog, Brutus, I stumbled upon a beautiful goat.

However, my attention was quickly diverted as I spotted Brutus and he was having something in his jaws. Desperate to catch him, I gave chase, but he ran away.


Later on I was able to find the Brutus.

My heart sank as I realized the reality – the rabbit was dead. Despite my efforts to save it, I was too late. Overwhelmed with sadness and frustration, I scolded Brutus for his actions, but deep down, I knew there was nothing more I could do.

I felt really sad inside, but I understand that this is just how nature works. The rabbit was really pretty, but sadly, it passed away.

Later, I found out that the rabbit belonged to my one of the neighbor. I apologized to them, saying, "I'm sorry that my dog ate your rabbit. I scolded him, but I can't fix what happened. He told me that his rabbit 🐰 was so close to him but he ran away from home and was missing for 2 3 days.

I hope you enjoyed reading this blog....
Thank you for visiting...

Note - I took all these photos myself, and I also used Google Translate for help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now