The small beautiful wildlife friend is now my family member.

Hello friends, I am going to introduce you to a new member of my family. This tia bird has been a member of my household for eight long years. This tia bird of mine was rescued by my nephew 8 years ago from a forest nest. When my nephew took admission in law college and went to hostel, did he take this tiya bird with him because he is very fond of animals and birds.But due to some hostel restrictions, he couldn't keep this tia bird himself as it screamed a lot to be an unfamiliar place. " "IMG_20240123_101210.jpg"" At that time, my nephew decided to give the tia bird to me because I am an animal lover since childhood like him. Since then this Tia bird has been a member of my household. Basically tia birds eat chickpeas but since childhood my tia bird is used to eating sunflower seeds and that is its main diet. " "IMG_20240123_101358.jpg""

These birds are used to living in the wild live environment so it becomes very difficult for them to adjust to the general public.At first I didn't understand these things properly so when I this tia bird first brought it to my house I faced a lot of problems but over time it managed to adjust very nicely with my family.

"IMG_20240123_101324.jpg"

"IMG_20240123_101148.jpg"

"IMG_20240123_101355.jpg"

All photograph are taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center