TAKING WARMTH OF SUN AFTER THE BATH

Hey what's up everyone I'm Sandeep,So how are you all I hope you all are doing great and living healthy life.

In today's blog I'm going share some photos of my dog after the bath which are taken by me.

TAKING SUNBATH

20221031_150047.jpg

Friends meet my pet his name is Tobey he is my first pet and his age is around 2 year and friends this is a mixed breed of dog half of is Lebra and half is street dog and literally friends his behaviour is as is it like Lebra dog the only thing is his looks are like street dog.

20221031_150236.jpg

As you can see friends his hairs are wet and he is trying to drying himself under the sun and at this time he feels more sleepy I don't know friends but it seems like at this time he feels comfortable and relaxed.

But friends don't underestimate him, Yes he is very dangerous When it barks, all the neighbors are afraid to hear its sound and say that your dog is very dangerous and that time I feel good and secured.

20221031_145706.jpg

Well this is first pet and I don't have any experience how to take care of him so I do all of things which I can do for him. I timely give him food and time to time give him shower and take him for a walk outside. Taking care of pet is not easy from my point of view but dogs are those pets who are full of loyal towards their owners and that's why most of the people's have dogs.

20221031_150211.jpg

I don't know why he is looking me like this, may be he was thinking about what is he trying to do and what I think about him he want to sleep and want a good nap.

20221031_150338.jpg

Now friends he is done and he spend around 15-20 mins of taking sunbath and this is enough for him.

After all of this is directly go on his bed other wise he want to play with me and he is such a moody guy but most of the times he go for the nap cuz friends overall is Lebra breed everyone knows Lebra is lazy and sleepy.

So Friends This Is The End Of This Blog I Hope You Really Enjoyed My Blog.

So See You Soon In My Next Blog Take Care And Stay Safe And Healthy.

Thanks For Reading....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center