Newly Born Puppy

Hello everyone what's going on I hope you day is going good.

I'm in mother's village for meeting with my grandmother and grandfather and i saw this puppy so my grandmother said he is only 3 months old and they didn't give a name him.

So I suggest a name for him Tommy and they like this name cuz this name is very popular in dog's.

He was very hungry that time cuz his mumma was not their she was gone somewhere for food may be or something else.

That time he was giving different face looks and after half an hour his mumma came back for giving him milk.

My grandmother told they were three but she gave other two puppies someone in village cuz she said too many are not easy to handle.

I thought to bring him with me but I already have one dog he is 2 years old then I cancelled to take him with me. His hairs was very long and smooth since the born and that's the good point on him.

Although friends he was not stable at one place like he was searching something special So I waited for some time, then after that it showed stable for a few seconds then i clicked his photos.

So that's the end of this blog friends...

Phone- Samsung Galaxy M31
Editing app- @lightroom

See you soon friends in my next blog.

Thanks for reading....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center