MY CUTE LITTLE DOG POSES

Heyy everyone how are you all I hope you guys are great and happy in your life and enjoying with your families.

So my dear friends today in this blog i'm going to share my dog images while he was busy in sleeping and taking the sunbath.

Looking Somewhere

20220801_093424.jpg

At morning time around 7:00AM he always go to roof of the house for refreshing himself and taking the sunbath i don't know why he do this always but may be he feels good.

Taking The sunbath

20220801_093433.jpg

When he was sleeping i try to click his photos and he was just like click my photos and then go and in this photo he really looks like he was taking the sunbath in actual.

He looks upwards toward the sun and relaxing himself.

Sleepy Eyes Looking Someone

20220801_093422.jpg

At this time when he actually wakes up at morning his eyes is opens properly and he seems look like he need more sleep.

So guys i just forget to introduce him so he is my first dog and he is a mixed bread dog and his name is Tobey and he is 1 year old boy and in this 1 year he is our rare family member guys.

He Is Trying To sleep

20220728_141412.jpg

I thought guys he is just trying to complete his sleep and he just down his head on the floor and saying i'm done bro just leave me.

Finally Guys He Fell Asleep

20220728_141401.jpg

Guys finally he fell asleep and completing his sleep and taking the sun bath.

So guys at the end i want to say everyone loves his first pet and i thought dogs are those animals who are very loyal towards his owners that's why i love dogs either he is domestic or not.

I hope you really enjoyed my this blog so take care guys see you in my another blog.

THANKS FOR READING...



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center