She's running wild, and my feet had a hard time making an escape plan!

IMG_20231210_163433.jpg

"Ohooo, a human is taking a photo of me, I should ask for a payment. Kekekekekek."

That's what I thought she'd be thinking. In the first place, I took her photo because she's messing with me. So, to annoy her, I started taking her photo, but instead of getting shy, here she is making a pose like a professional model, lol. Talk about a veteran cat, she's veteran about everything, even scratching my feet with her paw. And worse, she will follow it like I have a feather or a lizard attached to my feet. Like seriously, lol.

It's not like scratching is painless. It is so painful that I have to give her a slight tap on her paw. But what she did, what she did - well, she followed it more like scratching me using her nails has no effect at all - this cat is sooooooooo—arghh! Lol.

IMG_20231210_164055.jpg

That's the kind of face that will stab you in the back once you take your back on her, lol. She looks so innocent, but she's already planning her next move. And she's always ahead of us, like she can predict everything. I think she's a rat assassin from her past life, lol. And she can be mean to us at times, even when we're not doing anything to her. It's like she's a bully, haha.

When I'm with her, it feels like she wants to dance with me because she always targets my feet. And I, who tried my hardest to get away from it, will hide my feet from her. I can only run because she will never stop. And you know I look like I am dancing while I am avoiding her, hahaha. Maybe she just wants to dance, really.

IMG_20231211_152326.jpg

Look, she's at it again, waiting for an opportunity to strike again. I'll have to dance in her rhythm again, or else I'll get another scratch from her. I'm not healed yet from the first one, I might get another if she strikes again. But okay, I admit that I always started it, it's me yes, lol. But I just want to play with her. But her kind of play is so scary that it will leave me wounded if I do not avoid it. She can't still control her anger, maybe that's the reason why. I need to teach her some manners now, lol.

IMG_20231211_153454.jpg

Oh no, she won't leave my side, at least not until she leaves a scratch on my skin.

IMG_20231211_153804.jpg

And those who want to have a cat out there are cute and all, but be ready to get a scratch from time to time. Or it could be an everyday occurrence, my skin was used to it already. I even find joy now whenever I put alcohol on those scratches, it's painful but bearable, lol.

And you know what she did after scratching me? There she is, she went to where her other momma cat which is sleeping at that time and drank some milk fresh from her breast. She did it like she didn't do anything wrong, lol. Good thing I find her adorable, I don't want to tap her paws again.

Look at her, she found another good place where she can rest, sleep, and play. Of course that includes our playtime, and look at her enjoying my fingers like it is some kind of fried chemkin, lol. But unlucky for her, because Mom removed this box because it was kind of messy when it was just on the ground. She has no choice but to find another spot where she can lay. Actually, they have a good spot in the extension of the house. They have their own bed in there, but they still choose to stay here, where their hooman is.

But worry not, because she found another perfect spot here, not that far from the first one, lol. This bag has mom's tools, and they become a bed for her, lol.

But wait, I'm saying a lot of things about her, but I forgot to mention her name. So, let me introduce this cutie patootie here. She's Queen Queen, yes, it's a double queen, haha. I'm not sure why, but mom's naming is really weird, it feels like they are required to have repeating names. Her brother is called King King, by the way (≧▽≦).

So, do you still want to have a cat? I suggest you should have them coz aside from they can make you laugh, they can also heal you. They maybe a bunch of handful kids but they are fun to be with.

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center