Batik Is Now a Mother of Three Little Noisy Kittens: She's a First-Time Mom, and She's Doing a Great Job!

Little baby, no more! I feel like it was only yesterday when Wiswis gave birth to this cute calico cat. Ever since I saw her, she's been my favorite since then. Although I love them all, I can't help but give a little extra for this cutie. I mean extra love and sweetness ฅ•ﻌ•ฅ, lol. I'm sure some of you had that one pet that was really different from the others. The way you treat them and the way you show them love. I gave them the same amount of food and attention, but Batik got extra. I think the other didn't even notice it because I only show that extra when no one's looking, hahaha.

Anyway, on July 28, exactly at 7:30, she started showing signs that she was about to give birth. Aside from the she's fidgety and can't stay still in one place, she's also uneasy. So I suspected that she's be about to give birth at that time. And my guess was correct because, after more minutes, I saw something in the entrance of her lady part, and so I shouted in panic, calling my mom. Lol. Seeing her like that made me feel anxious. I feel like I'm the one who's giving birth because of how anxious I become.

That thing in her vagina didn't come out easily, she had a hard time and was in so much pain, as I see it, while also trying her best to let that thing come out of her lady parts. As I couldn't really take seeing her in pain, I decided to move her into one of her favorite boxes. I also caressed her stomach to help her, and I thought it would make her feel better. She just let me thanks heaven. But she was still having a hard time, so she moved to another place again. I followed her, but later on she cried hard, still trying to bear down something in her lady part.

Mommy F got a scratch in her hand as she attempted to help her too. So after that, we just left her under the table, where she decided to give birth. It's really not easy, and it's a first for her, so she doesn't know what to do. I can imagine the pain as she whimpers, but I can't do much to lessen the pain. We have to wait another few minutes before she successfully gives birth to her firstborn. And the rest that followed was easy for her. The interval between those three kittens is kind of long. We can't wait anymore, so we decided to just check the next day and go to bed.

And here they are now. She's kind of aloof to her kittens at first, but later on, when she finally got used to them, she didn't leave them unless it was time to eat. When Mommy F tried to hold her babies, she would hide them in her arms. I think she thought we would steal her baby, lol. She's also very bad to Mom, who buys her cat food and snarls at her. I'm not sure why, but if I'm the one who'll try to caress her kittens, she will just let me. I guess the extra love I gave her works, lol.

And here they are now, they are already 5 days old, but they are still so tiny. I hope they grow faster because I'm excited to see them run around at home. When they run and play in the house, they have no care for the world. There's a lot of destroyed or fallen stuff when they play, but that's okay, we're used to it at this point, lol. We have been cat owners for so many years now that it's hard not to get used to their antics and craziness, lol. That's just how a cat really is. I'm sure some cat owners will agree to that (≧▽≦).

Lead Image Edited in Canva

Wiswis, Ikay, and Batik gave birth after one another, and so now we have 10 kittens. Supposably, there are 11 of them, but Mommy F friends asked to take one of the kittens, so she gave Tiny to her. And the other day, that friend visited home and told us how lovely the Tiny was and that the Tiny slept with them. Tiny pee on their bed too, but they just clean it. That's how it is to have a cat, lol. Anyway, Tiny is doing great living with them. I hope that kid grows up as a good and well-behaved kid, because when she's still with us, she is one hyper cat that loves to play and even catch everyone's foot, seriously. If you are not alert, you will fall because it is so sudden, lol.

Anyways, hope these new born babies made you day. They are too cute and too precious to ignore no? Hihi ฅ•ﻌ•ฅ.

20240501_143949_0000-removebg-preview.png

Screenshot_2024-08-01-18-15-11-78.png

By the way Happy Hive Power Up Day everyone! ƪ(‾.‾“)┐

20240501_143949_0000-removebg-preview.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center