This content got low rating by people.

Six new friends 🐈

Good morning to everyone. Yesterday as i return home from work I had a pleasant meeting




I found these little friends here near the entrance of my apartment building. They are six adorable kittens that for unknown reasons were found there. Unfortunately I suspect that someone left them on purpose (unfortunately this is something common) and the worst case scenario is to "throw" them in a trash can.

In any case, their mother was not nearly to breastfeed them , although I waited a long time. I had no choice but to collect them and give them some care. Fortunately they were very familiar with people and it was not difficult for me to pick them up, all six.
Here it is in the box as we go to the vet for deworming, a fail as i try to photo shoot these small demons 😂


And here, after the treatment and with a lot of love, in their temporary home - unfortunately I can not keep them. Except that my already existing cat will be jealous of me, unfortunately the regulations of my apartment building do not allow more than two pets per apartment






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now