Thai photo contest: animal photos BLUE EYES / OJOS AZULES / ดวงตาสีฟ้า

IMG_20220125_081725_272.jpg


IMG_20220125_081721_402.jpg


IMG_20220125_081721_402.jpg

Buenos días, mi preciosa familia, en esta mañana les quiero mostrar a un hermoso felino que encontré en la calle cuando estaba paseando con mi perro Zeus, quedé encantado con su color blanco y esos maravillosos ojos de color azul cielo, wao hermoso felino ¿verdad?
Fotos propias tomadas desde el teléfono infinix hot 10

Good morning, my precious family, in this morning I want to show you a beautiful feline that I found myself on the street when I was walking my dog, I was delighted with its white color and those those wonderful sky blue eyes, wow beautiful feline ,right?
Photos of my own taken from infinix hot 10 phone

สวัสดีตอนเช้าค่ะ ครอบครัวที่น่ารักของฉัน เช้านี้ฉันต้องการให้คุณดูแมวแสนสวยที่ฉันพบที่ถนนตอนที่ฉันเดินไปกับสุนัข Zeus ของฉัน ฉันดีใจกับสีขาวของมันและดวงตาสีฟ้าอันแสนวิเศษเหล่านั้น ว้าว สวยงาม แมวใช่มั้ย ?
ภาพถ่ายตัวเองจาก infinix hot 10 phone


rainel firma siiiiiiiii.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now