Weekly Update #4 (EN/TR) Haftalık Güncelleme #4

-EN

Hello animal lovers! How are you? I hope you are in a good mood and have no health problems. I'm feeling a little sick and tired these days. I think I get the flu around the same time every year, and over the last few years it has started to recur as an annual routine. It's really disgusting to feel exhausted.

When I'm sick, I don't want to spend much time on anything. All of a sudden I turn into a very uninterested person. This is very unusual for me. Because normally I talk too much and control everything. But I can't find the energy myself to do these things when I'm sick. When I am already busy enough, the occurrence of such problems bothers me and I distance myself from everyone. I usually don't answer my friends' phone calls, or if I do, I talk for a few minutes and hang up. @mehmetfix might be mad at me because of this situation.lol.

Kapak.jpg

Of course, my turning into a disinterested person is not an obstacle for my daughter Bihter. She's grown enough to solve her own problems and is a smart cat. In such cases, she takes the attention she wants from me, even if by force. In the first stage, she rubs her body against me and lies next to me. If this plan doesn't work, she brings her face to my mouth and wants me to kiss her. She's pretty sure I'll do that as I've kissed her so much.

1.jpg

Usually in such situations I kiss my cat several times and let go. But if Bihter wants me to play with her, it's not enough for her. So she tries to find different solutions until I play games with her. Biting is one of them. Usually it doesn't hurt me. But it's still frustrating. I trained her in many subjects. But we still have some problems in this regard. I hope to solve this problem as soon as possible.

3.jpg

When Bihter's playtime is over, she starts to rest because she is tired. I am glad that she has set me free during this process. Because she is a very active cat and dealing with her is sometimes tiring. After tiring her already tired owner a little more, it's time to sleep for Bihter. lol.

2.jpg

I mentioned that I was sick. In fact, this is due to a reason related to animals. I also work actively in the social clubs of the school and last week there was a picnic event organized by the club. The event was held in the forest in front of the building where we were studying. In addition, the faculty of veterinary medicine is very close to the faculty of engineering, of which I am a student. That's why I often encounter animals. It's nice to be this close to the animals.

4.jpg

Anyway, I went a little away to feed the animals, and by evening it got really cold. I had to go back now, but I was too far from the event area. That's why my turn back time was long. During this time I was exposed to a lot of wind and I woke up sick the next day. I've been sick for a few days. Still worth it. Especially this dog was going to everyone to make himself liked and he was very sweet.

5.jpg

Yes, animal lovers, that's it for this weekly status update. Do not forget to help our animal friends staying on the street in this cold weather. Stay with love!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Merhaba hayvanseverler! Nasılsınız? Umarım iyi bir ruh halindesinizdir ve sağlık problemleriniz yoktur. Bugünlerde biraz hasta ve yorgun hissediyorum. Sanırım her sene aynı zamanlarda grip oluyorum ve son birkaç yıldır bu olay yıllık bir rutin şeklinde tekrar etmeye başladı. Bitkin hissetmek gerçekten iğrenç bir durum.

Hastayken hiçbir şeye pek vakit ayırmak istemiyorum. Birdenbire çok ilgisiz bir insana dönüşüyorum. Bu benim için çok olağandışı bir durum. Çünkü normalde çok fazla konuşurum ve her şeyi kontrol ederim. Ama hastayken bunları yapacak enerjiyi kendimde bulamıyorum. Zaten yeterince yoğunken bir de böyle problemlerin oluşması canımı sıkıyor ve herkesten uzaklaşıyorum. Genellikle arkadaşlarımın telefon aramalarına cevap vermiyorum ya da cevap verirsem de birkaç dakika konuşup kapıyorum. Bu durum yüzünden @mehmetfix bana kızgın olabilir.lol.

Kapak.jpg

Tabii ki ilgisiz birine dönüşmem kızım Bihter için bir engel değil. Kendi problemlerini çözebilecek kadar büyüdü ve akıllı bir kedi. Bu gibi durumlarda istediği ilgiyi benden zorla da olsa alıyor. İlk aşamada gövdesini bana sürtüyor ve yanıma yatıyor. Bu plan işe yaramazsa yüzünü ağzıma getiriyor ve onu öpmemi istiyor. Onu çok fazla öptüğüm için bunu yapacağımdan emin.

1.jpg

Genellikle bu gibi durumlarda kedimi birkaç kez öperim ve bırakırım. Ama Bihter onunla oynamamı istiyorsa bu onun için yetersiz kalıyor. Bu yüzden ben onunla oyun oynayana kadar farklı çözümler bulmaya çalışıyor. Bunlardan biri de ısırmak. Genellikle canımı acıtmıyor. Ama yine de sinir bozucu bir durum. Onu birçok konuda eğittim. Ama bu konuda hala bazı problemler yaşıyoruz. En kısa sürede bu sorunu da çözmeyi umuyorum.

3.jpg

Bihter'in oyun zamanı sona erince yorulduğu için dinlenmeye başlıyor. Bu süreçte beni serbest bıraktığı için ben de seviniyorum. Çünkü çok hareketli bir kedi ve onunla uğraşmak bazen yorucu oluyor. Zaten yorgun olan sahibini biraz daha yorduktan sonra Bihter için uyku vakti. lol.

2.jpg

Hasta olduğumdan bahsettim. Aslında bu da hayvanlarla alakalı bir nedenden kaynaklanıyor. Okulun sosyal kulüplerinde de aktif olarak çalışıyorum ve geçen hafta kulübün düzenlediği bir piknik etkinliği vardı. Etkinlik ders gördüğümüz binanın önündeki ormanda düzenlendi. Ayrıca veterinerlik fakültesi de benim öğrencisi olduğum mühendislik fakültesine çok yakın. Bu yüzden sıklıkla hayvanlarla karşılaşıyorum. Hayvanlarla bu kadar yakın olmak güzel bir his.

4.jpg

Her neyse, hayvanları beslemek için biraz uzaklaştım ve akşam olunca hava iyice soğudu. Artık geri dönmem gerekiyordu ama ben etkinlik alanından çok uzaklaşmıştım. Bu yüzden geri dönüş sürem uzundu. Bu sürede çok fazla rüzgara maruz kaldım ve ertesi gün de hasta olarak uyandım. Birkaç gündür de böyle devam ediyorum. Yine de buna değer. Özellikle bu köpek kendini sevdirmek için herkesin yanına gidiyordu ve çok tatlıydı.

5.jpg

Evet hayvanseverler bu haftalık durum güncellemesi bu kadardı. Bu soğuk havalarda sokakta kalan hayvan dostlarımıza yardım etmeyi unutmayın. Sevgiyle Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center