Some Cat Care Tips I've Learned (EN/TR) Kedi Bakımı Hakkında Birkaç Şey

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are in a good mood and safe. I can say that everything is going pretty well for me. Even though the weather is swelteringly hot, I have always loved these months as long as I can remember myself. Of course, this does not prevent me from loving the winter season more.lol.

Last week I shared my first post on this community. It's been almost a week and my kitten has gotten a little bigger. She can now climb onto items and has improved leaping ability. I can say that everything got more difficult :D.

Kapak.jpg

As she got older, I realized that I needed to follow her more. Because as she gets older, she gets more curious. She smells almost every item and tries to play with them.

I'm trying to hide electrical wires. Because they are her favorite items. And these cables are very dangerous.

4.gif

She can sleep anywhere, anytime. I just learned that this is a characteristic of kittens. Kittens spend most of the day sleeping. My kitten likes to sleep differently in different places :D.

1.jpg

So I realize that I have to be extra careful. Because when she sleeps on the back of the couch, I may not see her. If I accidentally push the seat, it might get crushed and that's a terrible situation.

6.jpg

Finally, I learned that I should not buy a different food than the cat food that she is used to. Because she won't eat other cat food. While she is already unhappy enough with the vaccine, this situation makes her a little more nervous :D.

2.jpg

It's a bit of a short article, but I think that's all I've discovered about cat care this week. Thank you for reading. See you in the next post. Stay with love!

5.gif

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Umarım iyi bir ruh halindesinizdir ve güvendesinizdir. Benim için her şey oldukça güzel gidiyor diyebilirim. Hava sıcaklığı bunaltıcı derecede sıcak olsa da kendimi bildim bileli bu ayları hep sevmişimdir. Tabiki bu kış mevsimini daha çok sevmeme engel değil.lol.

Geçen hafta bu topluluktaki ilk yazımı paylaşmıştım. Neredeyse bir hafta oldu ve yavru kedim biraz daha büyüdü. Artık eşyaların üzerine tırmanabiliyor ve sıçrama yeteneği gelişti. Her şey daha da zorlaştı diyebilirim :D.

Kapak.jpg

O büyüdükçe onu daha çok takip etmem gerektiğini anladım. Çünkü büyüdükçe daha da meraklı bir hale geliyor. Neredeyse her eşyayı kokluyor ve onlarla oynamaya çalışıyor.

Elektrik kablolarını saklamaya çalışıyorum. Çünkü favori eşyaları onlar. Ve bu kablolar çok tehlikeli.

4.gif

Her an her yerde uyuyabiliyor. Bunun yavru kedilere has bir özellik olduğunu yeni öğrendim. Yavru kediler günün büyük bir kısmını uyuyarak geçiriyormuş. Benim yavru kedimde değişik yerlerde değişik şekilde uyumayı seviyor :D.

1.jpg

Bu yüzden ekstra dikkatli olmam gerektiğinin farkındayım. Çünkü koltuğun arkasında uyuduğu zaman onu göremeyebilirim. Koltuğu yanlışlıkla itersem ezilebilir ve bu korkunç bir durum.

6.jpg

Son olarak da alıştığı kedi mamasından farklı bir mama satın almamam gerektiğini öğrendim. Çünkü diğer kedi mamalarını yemiyor. Zaten aşı yüzünden yeterince mutsuzken bu durum onu biraz daha geriyor :D.

2.jpg

Biraz kısa oldu ama sanırım bu hafta kedi bakımıyla ilgili keşfettiklerim bu kadardı. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Bir sonraki postta görüşmek üzere. Sevgiyle kalın!

5.gif

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center