Woof Woof Everyone and welcome to my first introduction post!

Woof Woof Everyone!

I'm Oskar, a German Shepherd from Slovenia, a small country in Europe.

I was born on February 16th 2018 and met my best human-friend in April the same year. She takes great care of me!

My passion is playing ball and learning new tricks, and I like to cuddle a lot. I met many friends in dog school, where I still regularly go and help teach other dogs with my human-bestie.

You can expect from my blog to hear about my adventures, my family, friends and everything that is going on in my life. And obviously see some of my selfies!
Half a year ago I even drove the robbers out of my house, but that's the story for one of my upcomming blog posts :)

Anyways, see you at my upcomming blogs, stay safe!

Regards,
Oskar, The GSD

1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center