good bye my dear friend.😔 [ENG-SPA]

English

Hello #hivepets community, there is not much to say, I have lost my best friend, study partner and my handkerchief of tears, life is short for these furry ones and it marks you for life, it is not easy to say that, but I will miss her but a lot....

My dear four-legged friend, your memory lives in my heart, every bark, every game, every look, are treasures that I keep with devotion.

Your departure left a void in my life, a hole that no one will be able to fill, but I know that somewhere I am waiting for you, running free, without pain or regret.

You were my faithful and loyal companion, always by my side, through thick and thin, and although you are no longer physically present, your spirit will live on in my soul.

Thank you for so many shared moments, for your unconditional love and loyalty, I will never forget you, my dear doggy, you will always be part of my eternal reality

Español

Hola comunidad #hivepets, no hay mucho que decir, he perdido a mi mejor amiga, compañera de estudio y mi pañuelo de lágrimas, la vida es corta para estos peludos y te marca de por vida, no es fácil decirlo, pero la echaré de menos pero mucho....

Mi querido amigo de cuatro patas, tu recuerdo vive en mi corazón, cada ladrido, cada juego, cada mirada, son tesoros que guardo con devoción.

Tu partida dejó un vacío en mi vida, un hueco que nadie podrá llenar, pero sé que en algún lugar te espero, corriendo libre, sin dolor ni pesar.

Fuiste mi compañero fiel y leal, siempre a mi lado, en las buenas y en las malas, y aunque ya no estés físicamente presente, tu espíritu perdurará en mi alma.

Gracias por tantos momentos compartidos, por tu amor incondicional y tu lealtad, nunca te olvidaré, mi querido perrito, siempre serás parte de mi eterna realidad.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
traduccion al ingles en Deepl
**
** All photos are my property
english translation in Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center