I am a big fat cat!

IMG_20210519_151524.jpg
Ciccoogatto literally fat cat don't like so much the summer and the warm weather, he prefers spring or autumn, when the temperature are not so high and he cal sleep in every corner of the house without feel the hot air.
During summer like us he eat less, but not so less, he don't like the diet and he still love to eat a lot I can call it his biggest passion, eat and sleep what a great kind of life!
He use to sleep in the bed but now the blankets annoy him and he is nervous if the door is not open. But he really love sleep outdoor now, in the garden there are some places where my mother put some old clothes for him, so he can sleep better, he have many outdoor corner for sleep during the warm season.

IMG_20210519_151553.jpg

IMG_20210519_151524.jpg

IMG_20210519_151549.jpg

IMG_20210519_151521.jpg

He truly like sleep in boxes like most of the cats, boxes and little corner are an addition for him. Now he have his special box in the garden but not always like to sllep there, sometimes he prefer laying on the floor that is more fresh and it's better for him, so he can relax better. And see the others cat that comes for eat his food, he really have too much food so my mom feed also some others cats. I know that Ciccoogatto truly need a diet but my mom won't listen me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency