The Doggy Kun🐶✨[EN/ES]

Hello friends who love pets.

IMG_20230822_164738.jpg

I hope you had a wonderful New Year holidays. Luckily for me these days I have been taking care of my nephew, the little dog Kun since his human mom is traveling. Kun is a little dog who loves to go out for a walk, especially accompanied, since he is somewhat afraid of Bruno the neighbor's dog, which is quite logical since he attacks him every time he is alone.

IMG_20231013_140700.jpg

In all this week that I have been with Kun I have not lacked funny moments, he comes up with every single thing that makes me laugh a lot. My day starts when Kun goes to wake me up for his morning walk and it's something I can't argue with him, he does it every day. He is a very intelligent little dog, he stands in front of the door every time he wants to go out or pulls you by the hand to be taken for a walk.

Something he always does and I barely find out is to sleep with me (you know, life is too short not to put the dog to bed), whenever I wake up the next day my husband tells me that Kun must miss his human mom a lot since she is sleeping with me now. I love him very much even though he has destroyed many things of my work, objects that I like or of some sentimental value, but nothing happens. Sometimes I scold him and it breaks my heart, but he knows that he has behaved badly. He is like a small child who, despite what he already knows, is still learning.

If you made it this far thanks so much for reading. A greeting from the little dog Kun and let's hope his mom returns soon. See you in the next post ❤️.


Hola amigos amantes de las mascotas.


IMG_20230822_164738.jpg

Espero que hayan pasado unas maravillosas fiestas de año nuevo. Para mi suerte estos días he estado cuidando a mi sobrino, el perrito Kun ya que su mamá humana se encuentra de viaje. Kun es un perrito que le encanta salir a pasear, especialmente acompañado, ya que le tiene algo de miedo a Bruno el perro del vecino, lo cual es bastante lógico ya que este lo ataca cada vez que lo be solito.


IMG_20231013_140700.jpg

En toda esta semana que he estado con Kun no me han faltado los momentos divertidos, se le ocurren cada cosa que me hacen reír mucho. Mi día comienza cuando Kun va a despertarme para su paseo matutino y es algo que no le puedo discutir, lo hace todos los días. Es un perrito muy inteligente, se para en frente de la puerta cada vez que quiere salir o te jala de la mano para que lo lleven a pasear.

Algo que siempre hace y yo a penas me entero es dormir conmigo (ya saben, la vida es muy corta como para no subir al perro a la cama), siempre que me levanto al otro día mi esposo me dice que Kun debe extrañar mucho a su mamá humana ya que esta ahora durmiendo conmigo. Yo lo quiero mucho aunque me ha destrozado muchas cosas de mi trabajo, objetos que me gustan o de algún valor sentimental, pero no pasa nada. A veces lo regaño y me parte el corazón, pero el sabe que se ha portado mal. Es como un niño pequeño que pese a lo que ya sabe aún está aprendiendo.

Si llegaste hasta aquí muchas gracias por leer. Un saludo del perrito Kun y esperemos que su mamá regrese pronto. Nos vemos en el próximo post ❤️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now