Las despedidas perrunas también duelen mucho | Doggy goodbyes also hurt a lot 😞🐶🤍



UMlYeJF9VUSFmn5Z_IMG_2366.png
hhahHqhYc6bvwJY5_IMG_2367.png
ndSV8a6U29TAMast_IMG_2368.png
CCm4W6Lso0KXlsnA_IMG_2889.png
MAaXVJNs6VCE2lQ4_IMG_2890.png
O9V75bjCgKdc253h_IMG_2891.png
Z4Lqc1t2UmFBDReu_IMG_2894.png
od8SXAl4LBXyUQbv_IMG_2895.png
JAyUV1ZqUO0sockX_IMG_2896.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Hello hello, a very good morning to all of you! I hope you had a good morning ✨🤍 I woke up well but sad at the same time, as I have been hit by the absence of my dog Chiquita since my dad and I gave her to her former owner (my brother-in-law's mum), since I couldn't keep her with me where I moved to... 😭💔

Yesterday I wrote to Mrs Sara, my brother-in-law's mother, to find out how Chiquita was doing. She told me she was fine, resting and eating as usual. Chiquita is a Chihuahua that my brother-in-law's mother gave us before she left for Miami 4 years ago, she didn't want to leave her alone at home so she asked my mother to look after her while she was in Miami. But when she came back, we had already fallen in love with Chiquita so we asked her to take care of her. My brother-in-law's mother didn't refuse and from time to time she came to visit her to see how she was doing.

In all these years we have given her a lot of love, especially me. Chiquita has been one of the most loving and affectionate dogs I have ever had by my side, and she always got excited and squealed when I was just opening the door of the building. She has a very good nose. 🥺🤍

My dad is leaving the country on Monday next week, he is not coming back, which is also difficult for me and for him because we have to leave Panchi with one of my uncles, my dad's brother. Sometimes it brings tears to my eyes to think about it. Panchi and my dad have been so close that to have to think that they won't see each other anymore is very sad and unfortunate. My dad is bothered by the fact that here in Venezuela it is very expensive to take a pet out of the country. He has compared the fares in other countries with those in Venezuela and they seem absurd to him. He says that it is unfair that most families in Venezuela have to leave their pets behind because of the high cost of the fares. I understand him perfectly 😭💔 Although he mentioned to me that he plans to get together when he is out of the country to send for Panchi.

With a lot of happiness for having her and at the same time sadness for having to give her back to her former owner, I share with you these photos with my beautiful Chiquita, who I love and miss very much. Have you had to go through something like this? (I hope not 😞💔) I'll read you in the comments. Have a beautiful and productive day.


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


¡Hola hola, muy buenos días a todos! Espero que hayan amanecido muy bien ✨🤍 Yo amanecí bien pero a la vez triste, ya que me ha pegado la ausencia de mi perrita Chiquita desde que mi papá y yo se la entregamos a su antigua dueña (La mamá de mi cuñado), ya que no podía tenerla conmigo a donde me mudé… 😭💔

Ayer justamente le escribí a la sra Sara, la mamá de mi cuñado, para saber cómo se encontraba Chiquita. Me dijo que estaba bien, descansando y comiendo como de costumbre. Chiquita es una Chihuahua que nos dio la mamá de mi cuñado antes de irse a Miami hace 4 años, no quería dejarla sola en casa así que, le pidió a mi mamá que la cuidara por el tiempo que ella se quedaría en Miami. Pero al regresar, ya nosotros nos habíamos enamorado de Chiquita así que se la pedimos. La mamá de mi cuñado no se negó y cada cierto tiempo venía a visitarla para ver cómo se encontraba ella.

En todos estos años le brindamos muchísimo amor a ella, especialmente yo. Chiquita ha sido una de las perritas más amorosas y cariñosas que he tenido a mi lado, y siempre se emocionaba y chillaba cuando yo estaba abriendo apenas la puerta del edificio. Tiene muy buen olfato. 🥺🤍

Mi papá se va el Lunes de la semana que viene del país, no vuelve más, lo cual también es difícil para mi y para el porque debemos dejar a Panchi con uno de mis tíos, hermano de mi papá. A veces se me salen las lágrimas de solo pensarlo. Panchi y mi papá han sido tan unidos que, tener que pensar que ambos no se verán más, es muy triste y lamentable. A mi papá le molesta la razón de que acá en Venezuela es muy caro el pasaje para llevar a una mascota fuera del país. Ha comparado los pasajes de otros países con los de Venezuela y le parecen absurdos. Dice que es injusto que la mayoría de las familias en Venezuela tengan que dejar a su mascota por los costos tan elevados de los pasajes. Lo entiendo perfectamente 😭💔 Aunque el me mencionó que tiene pensado reunir cuando se encuentre fuera del país para mandar a buscar a Panchi.

Con mucha felicidad de haberla tenido y a su vez tristeza por tener que devolverla a su antigua dueña, comparto con ustedes estas fotos con mi hermosa Chiquita, a quien amo y extraño mucho. ¿Ustedes han tenido que pasar por algo así? (Espero que no 😞💔) Los leo en los comentarios. Que tengan un hermoso y productivo día.

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr
Traductor
Translator
DeepL
DeepL

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center