El travieso de Panchi | Panchi’s naughty boy 🐶♥️



clvv3y4kc01niv6sz2vigdb9c_IMG_0707.png
clvv3ykhc01nkv6sz637e7rvr_IMG_0711.png
clvv3yoha00k2vtszgpvveo78_IMG_0717.png
clvv40md000dlbcsz2r0whb2w_IMG_0722.png
clvv40xha00xz58szaf6xf994_IMG_0732.png
clvv43enu001f20szh7q4fczg_IMG_0741.png
clvv43u44000v7dsz3sns5mrt_IMG_0749.png
clvv44qg6000dqyszhba52wvo_IMG_0757.png
clvv45t0x00tkz3sz577hhzh3_IMG_0761.png
clvv46blt001m4vsz8fpa7ckn_IMG_0765.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Hello hello, good morning friends of Liketu, Hive and all animal lovers 🥰 I hope you all have had a good morning. Here I am sharing with you some pictures I took of Panchi while he, my dad and I were on our way to my grandmother's house to continue with the moving.

Panchi is a 11 years old Pincher nowadays. He came to our home when he was a baby and we adopted him with a lot of love. As he grew up he adapted more and more to our home and teachings, but as an adult he has become very grumpy and disobedient.

We never used to walk him on a leash because he obeys in the street, and we noticed that the leashes made him uncomfortable, so we preferred not to walk him that way. Yesterday was a bit different because when we were passing by a housing estate my dad and I noticed that there was an activity with lots of dogs of different breeds, and Panchi saw a bigger dog and wanted to fight with him. It has happened several times before, Panchi likes to look for trouble with dogs much bigger than him 🙈🫠.

I got scared and ran quickly to carry him for fear that the dog would hurt him. Luckily nothing bad happened and they only smelled his parts hahaha. Then when we passed by the park, I let him go for a walk as he likes to do. Although every time we passed by an avenue, my dad would carry him. I was able to capture him at that moment. 🤗

I really liked the pictures because the weather was cool and when we passed through the park we came across some trees shedding their leaves, which I thought was very nice. I was able to capture Panchi passing right under the tree.

Without more to say friends, I hope you like the pictures. Panchi and I wish you a beautiful day and a good start of the week. Kisses and hugs to all. 🐶🥰✨


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Hola hola, muy buenos días amigos de Liketu, Hive y a todo amante de los animalitos 🥰 espero que todos hayan amanecido muy bien. Por acá me encuentro compartiéndoles unas foticos que le tomé al travieso de Panchi mientras íbamos el, mi papá y yo en camino a casa de mi abuela a continuar con la mudanza.

Panchi es un Pincher de 11 años actualmente. Llegó a nuestro hogar cuando era un bebé y lo adoptamos con mucho amor. A medida que fue creciendo se iba adaptando más a nuestro hogar y enseñanzas, pero ya de adulto se ha puesto muy gruñón y desobediente.

Nunca lo acostumbramos a usar correa para pasearlo porque el obedece en la calle, aparte notábamos que las correas le incomodaban entonces preferimos no pasearlo de esa manera. El día de ayer fue algo diferente ya que al pasar por una urbanización mi papá y yo nos dimos cuenta que había una actividad con muchos perritos de diferentes razas, y Panchi al ver a un perro más grande quiso pelear con el. Ha pasado varias veces anteriormente, a Panchi le gusta buscar problemas con perros mucho más grandes que el 🙈🫠.

Yo me asusté y corrí rápido para cargarlo por miedo a que el perro lo lastimara. Por suerte no pasó nada malo y solo se olieron sus partes jajaja. Luego cuando pasamos por el parque, lo solté para que siguiera paseando como a él le gusta hacerlo. Aunque cada vez que pasábamos por una avenida, mi papá lo cargaba. Pude capturarlo en ese momento. 🤗

Las fotos me gustaron mucho porque el clima estaba fresco y cuando pasamos por el parque nos encontramos con unos árboles mudando sus hojas, lo cual me pareció muy lindo. Pude capturar a Panchi pasando justo por debajo del árbol.

Sin más que decir amigos, espero que les gusten las fotos. Panchi y yo les deseamos un hermoso día y un buen inicio de semana. Besos y abrazos para todos. 🐶🥰✨

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr
Traductor
Translator
DeepL
DeepL

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center