Two little cats named Cardo and Caye

Hi! It's me again. The photos that I'm going to share with you are some random pictures of my two little cats. I apologize for the poor quality of the pictures because at that time I'm using the old mobile phone I have.

I was in junior high at the time when I noticed that my cat, Mingkay, brought her child home. Mingkay does not usually stay at home; she is a strange cat that my grandma feeds her if she sees her.

Cardo and Caye were cute and goofy sometimes, especially Cardo. He is so playful, and it gives me joy in the meantime.

I don't know, but I feel like Cardo knows that I'm taking pictures of him. It's funny how he looks at the camera.

As a cat lover, you may have a natural affinity for animals and strong sense of compassion. Taking care of stray cat like mingkay and her children allows me to show empathy and provide care for an animal in need.

By taking care of stray cat, you are making a positive impact on the cat's life. Like humans, Stray cats also face numerous challenges, such as hunger, illness and lack of shelter. Your care and attention can significantly improve their quality of life.

For me, it's like personal fulfilment to take care of strange cat cause it's make me simply happy.

If you encounter stray cats, there are better ways to help them. You can contact local animal welfare organizations or shelters to report the presence of stray cats in your area. They may be able to provide assistance by trapping, neutering, and releasing the cats or finding them suitable homes. Additionally, you can provide food, water, and shelter to help improve their well-being.

Please have some empathy of strange cat and other animals that you see on the street.

That's all! Thank you


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center