RE: RE: More Adorable Photos of My Cute Kitty Mitchu. / Mรกs Fotos Adorables de Mi Linda Gatita Mitchu.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Adorable Photos of My Cute Kitty Mitchu. / Mรกs Fotos Adorables de Mi Linda Gatita Mitchu.

RE: More Adorable Photos of My Cute Kitty Mitchu. / Mรกs Fotos Adorables de Mi Linda Gatita Mitchu.

Hi! Oh my goodness Mitchu is so cute!๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’– She really does look like two of my kitties! She has exactly the same eyes like Lily and Leo! Exactly the same! How amazing!

I completely understand that you want to take pictures of her all the time. All these beautiful moments are so special! I take pictures of all my kitties constantly. My phone is always full of cat pictures ๐Ÿ˜†

Mitchu is really absolutely adorable! What a beautiful kitten! You take really beautiful pictures!

One of my kitties, Sonic, doesn't mind water. He's the only one. He loves when I turn on the faucet, and plays with the water and drinks from it. He just likes to play with water. My kitten Freddy also runs away when the faucet gets turned on. He doesn't even like the sound of it! I think it sounds like a hiss to him.

What a beautiful post! I'm looking forward to read more from you and see the lovely kitty pictures! Have a great Friday! ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center