love your pets wherever you are treat them like your family because they have feelings just like humans

kuc.PNG

naughty boy yes I call him a bad boy there and his actions every day always bother me, I play there he comes with me here he also comes every day there are some silly behavior, but he is very funny his name is Cimoy, I found him behind the house in the rain and being alone is so pathetic but this time I take care of him he is my friend confide in various things and share something every day yes me and cimoy

cim.PNG

on the one hand i find her very dear to her mother, she is like a human but that's amazing the creator finds extraordinary moments in every situation that not everyone finds

luc.PNG

I hope you are always healthy my cats I really love you and you are always by my side #hivepets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center