How my Sebastian came into our lives (ENG-ESP)

e92eb213-a1ad-4438-8245-249ba0c6ad4e.jpeg

Hello friends from this community, good morning! Today, I want to tell you about my other pet. His name is Sebastián, and he’s a parakeet. One morning, I was sitting in front of my house drinking coffee as I usually do, and I saw a bird in the tree along with the building’s caretaker. I told him to catch it, as it couldn’t fly, so I quickly found a box, made some holes in it, and then drove to my husband's uncle's house to get a cage. I brought him into my house.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de esta comunidad muy buenos días, hoy les vengo a contar de mi otra mascota se llama Sebastián es un periquito, una mañana me senté al frente de mi casa a tomar café como siempre lo hago normalmente, y en eso el conserje de la urbanización y yo vemos un ave en el árbol y le dije agárrala no podía volar y busqué una caja y les hice unos agujeros después fui rápido en mi carro a buscar una jaula que tenía el tío de mi esposo lo metí para mi casa

IMG_0736.jpegIMG_0739.jpegIMG_1224.jpegIMG_0292.jpeg

I felt sad seeing him caged, but at the same time, I was scared to let him go, because as you know, I have a beautiful cat, and you all know they are enemies, hahaha. But in the end, I released him inside the house until he adapted. He’s very mischievous and eats everything, but his favorite fruit is apple. When I'm chopping up food, he comes to bite me to give him something. And when I sit down to eat, he comes over for me to grab him and let him sit at the table because if I don't, he makes a big fuss! He can't stand my husband and always bites him. My husband jokes that he’s going to fry him, and they both “argue” all the time, hahaha. Sebastián talks! He tells me he’s going to hit me, calls me by my name, calls me “mom,” and even calls my cat by her name. Every morning, I take him outside to get some sun and air, but I have to stay with him because there are cats in the neighborhood, and I have to keep a close eye on him.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

pero me daba tristeza verlo encerrado pero a la vez miedo de soltarlo porque como saben yo tengo mi hermosa gata y ustedes saben que ellos son enemigos jajajaja, pero a la final lo solté dentro de la casa, hasta que se fue adaptando, es tremendo come de todo, pero su fruta favorita es manzana, pero come de todo cuando estoy picando los aliños él me viene a morder para que le de y cuando me siento a comer en el comedor el viene para que lo agarre y lo suba a la mesa porque si no lo hago, arma un escándalo, él no puede ver a mi esposo porque lo muerde y mi esposo le dice que lo va a freír y bueno se ponen a pelear ellos dos jajajajaj, el habla me dice que me va a pegar me llama por mi nombre me dice mamá a mi gata también la llama por su nombre y el mismo se llama Sebastián, todas las mañanas lo saco agarrar sol y aire pero tengo que quedarme con él porque aquí en la urbanización tienen gatos y tengo que estar muy pendiente de él.

IMG_2507.jpegIMG_1591.jpegIMG_3814.jpegIMG_0567.png

Last week, late at night, when I was already asleep, I heard knocking at the door. It turned out it was Sebastián trying to come in to sleep, hahaha. You may be wondering how he gets along with my cat. Well, they get along fine and play together a lot, although Sebastián gets very jealous when I pet my “little girl” (my cat) and tries to bite her. He has already done it, but she’s on alert. One more thing: Sebastián doesn’t like kids or strangers, hahaha. He only lets me or my husband's nephew touch him, but never my husband – they’re mortal enemies, hahaha. Thanks for reading all this, dear community. I love you all, and I hope you have a wonderful day! Until next time!

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

La semana pasada en la noche ya cuando estaba dormida yo siento que están tocando la puerta pues resulta que era el que quería entrar a dormir jajajajja, Ustedes preguntarán cómo se llevan el y mi gata pues se llevan bien ellos juegan mucho, aunque Sebastián es muy celoso y cuando yo le estoy haciendo cariño a la niña la quiere morder ya lo ha echo pero niña está pendiente y les digo otra cosa no le gustan los niños ni las personas extrañas jajaja el solo se deja tocar conmigo y con un sobrino de mi esposo porque no con mi esposo se deja tocar ellos son enemigos a muerte jajajajaja, gracias por leer hasta aquí querido HIVERO se les quiere que pasen una excelente dia en otra ocasión que será muchas

IMG_1815.jpegIMG_3723.jpegIMG_1814.jpegIMG_2956.jpeg

a4c6a3c7-d45f-4231-bb7d-216396f63d0c.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center