This always happens when i put my photography set

My cat, Rayito, is a very spoiled little girl who loves being the center of attention. So, whenever I set up my photography set, she always jumps right in the middle. She's learned that this way, she gets all my attention, and she loves being photographed.

This is a scene that repeats itself every time I set up the set, so I couldn't miss the opportunity to take some beautiful photos of my cat, Rayito.

Mi gata Rayito, es una niña muy consentida a la que le encanta ser el centro de atencion y por eso siempre que armo el set de fotografia ella se pone en medio, ha aprendido que de esa manera obtiene toda mi atencion y le encanta que le tome fotografias.

Y esta es una escena que se repite siempre, cada vez que armo el set, asi que no podia dejar pasar la oportunidad de hacerle unas fotos hermosas a mi gata Rayito.

Rayito's photos always turn out amazing. Her fur is so soft and shiny, it looks like it's glowing.

Las fotos de Rayito siempre quedan increíbles. Su pelaje es tan suave y brillante que parece que brilla con luz propia.

It's funny to think that my other cat doesn't like being pointed at with a camera, but Rayito loves it so much that she even purrs when she's in the middle of the photography set.

And so this post isn't too short and boring, I'll tell you a few facts about Rayito:

Es gracioso pensar que a mi otro gato no le gusta que lo apunte con la camara pero a Rayito le encanta tanto que hasta ronronea cuando está en medio del set de fotografia.

Y para no hacer el post tan corto y aburrio, les contaré algunas curiosidades sobre Rayito:

I didn't adopt Rayito; my other cat, Colita, did. He was the one who brought Rayito to our house to play, and since we were feeding them both, she ended up staying in our home.

I still remember the first time I saw Rayito. Colita brought her to the door and left her there, as if introducing me to his new friend. From that moment, I knew Rayito would stay with us.

A Rayito no la adopte yo si no mas bien mi otro gato, Colita, el fue el encargado de llevar a Rayito hasta nuestra casa para jugar y como les dabamos comida a los dos terminó quedandose en nuestro hogar.

Aun recuerdo la primera vez que vi a Rayito. Colita la trajo a la puerta y la dejó ahí, como presentándome a su nueva amiga. Desde ese momento, supe que Rayito se quedaría con nosotros.

Rayito purrs very easily. I just pet her for a few seconds, and she starts purring. She's so sweet and loving.

Rayito ronronea muy fácil, apenas la acaricio por unos segundos y ya comienza a ronronear, ella es demasiado dulce y amorosa.

For some reason we don't know yet, Rayito doesn't like being held in your arms. She loves affection and play but always at a safe distance, without invading her personal space.

Por alguna razon que aun no sabemos, a Rayito no le gusta que la cargen en los brazos, le encanta el cariño y los juegos pero siempre a su respectiva distancia sin invadirle su espacio personal.

Every time I photograph her, I feel so grateful to have her in my life. Rayito fills me with joy and teaches me the true meaning of unconditional love.

Cada vez que la fotografío, me siento tan agradecido de tenerla en mi vida. Rayito me llena de alegría y me enseña el verdadero significado del amor incondicional.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments