[ENG]|[ESP] A surprise gift for my cats

Hello dear community, I hope you have a nice day.

I had been waiting months for this pack of toys for my cats to arrive and I was sure they would love it, today it finally arrived and I was able to give them this nice surprise.

The gift was a tunnel and many toys.

Hola querida comunidad, espero tengan un bonito dia.

Tenia meses esperando que me llegara este paquete de juguetes para mis gatos y estaba seguro que les encantaría, hoy finalmente llegó y pude darles esta bonita sorpresa.

El regalo era un túnel y muchos juguetes.

IMG_1350.jpg

IMG_1355.jpg

If you have a cat you surely know they love to get into small and dark places, so this tunnel was the perfect gift for them, and inside I put some toy mice and balls as a "surprise" for them to play with.

Si tienes un gato sabes que les encanta meterse en lugares pequeños y oscuros, por lo que este túnel fue el regalo perfecto para ellos, y dentro le puse algunos ratones de juguetes y pelotas como "sorpresa" para que jugaran.

IMG_1367.jpg

IMG_1369.jpg

IMG_1373.jpg

IMG_1358.jpg

I loved seeing their exploratory face when they entered the tunnel for the first time. My two cats were delighted with their gift and began to play immediately, I always feel that they are like 8-year-old children, they are so cute.

Me encanto ver su cara de exploración cuando entraron al túnel por primera vez. Mis dos gatos estaban encantados con su regalo y empezaron a jugar de una vez, siempre siento que son como unos niños de 8 años, son una ternura.

IMG_1364.jpg

IMG_1359.jpg

IMG_1419.jpg

IMG_1413.jpg

Here they were already playing "hide and seek"

IMG_1414.jpg

Aquí ya estaban jugando a "las escondidas"

IMG_1415.jpg


Then I showed them this toy that is one of their favorites, Rayito loves to hunt and play with it.

Después le mostré este juguete que es uno de sus favoritos, a Rayito le encanta cazar y jugar con este.

IMG_1384.jpg

IMG_1380.jpg

IMG_1397.jpg

IMG_1399.jpg


This is the face of cats that are happy and loved.

Esta es la cara de unos gatos que son felices y amados.

IMG_1401.jpg

IMG_1403.jpg

IMG_1422.jpg

IMG_1421.jpg


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyochoa.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center