A new kitten is born

Sad yet happy at the same time.

A cute black kitten.

img_0.27693283995158635.jpg

Only two days old. This will be a short post about my thoughts on having pets. Sometimes it's sad. I want to save this little one. He hasn't opened his eyes yet. Well, by the time he opens, he will be amazed to find a human as his mom (me)

I have lots of cats at my house. Recently, one of my cats gave birth

4 little kittens. Three black kittens and one orange kitten. One passed away when it was born. I think the mother cat ate it cause my mom wanted to bury it but found it missing. After a day, my wife and I noticed that this mother cat only cared for her orange kitten while neglecting the others. I am not sure why she does that.

Three kittens left.

So, tonight while I checked back at the mother kitten, one more black kitten passed away. Sad to see. I did not want to see another kitten dead by tomorrow so I brought it into the room where I keep my tortoise. Fed it milk using a syringe and place it in somewhere warm. Hopefully, it's going to survive. It's really cute. Black male cat. My wife felt really sad to see the kitten passed away.

I love animals. They have a soul too just like humans.. will be writing an update. Hopefully the little one is going to make it. That is one of the cons of having pets.

@luueetang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center