Esp_Eng/ Mi Reina Favorita//My favorite queen

Español

Hola comunidad @hivepets espero se encuentren bien!
Hay personas que son amantes de los perros y los gatos. En este caso yo soy de las que le gustan las aves, particularmente de esta:

IMG_20211027_101232.jpg
Mi cotorra margariteña. Ave regional del lugar donde vivo, La Isla de Margarita. Esta hermosa ave tiene la capacidad de repetir lo que le dicen y tiene uno color verde muy brillante.

Es la reina de la casa.

![IMG_20211027_101132.jpg](

English
Hello @hivepets community I hope you are well!
There are people who are lovers of dogs and cats. In this case, I am one of those who likes birds, particularly this one, My margaritean parrot. Regional bird of the place where I live, Margarita Island. This beautiful bird has the ability to repeat what they say and has a very bright green color.

She is the queen of the house.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments