Waiting for the attack!

When I left for work in the morning, this cat in our yard had an expression that I really liked. It was basically sitting near some of our straw bales. Because there are many rats in the haystack and it was sitting in great preparation to catch them. It was sitting in such a way that at any moment Eidul would come out and attack it. Sometimes I see such preparations of cats.

20230809_092314.jpg

20230809_092311.jpg

20230809_092308.jpg

20230809_092317.jpg

20230809_092305.jpg

It is always found sitting in our house and roaming around in the yard. It is always seen especially in our house and near the haystack because if it is in the house it can eat meat or cow or goat bones and various foods and if it is near the haystack it can eat rats. So it is always seen in our house even though it is not our pet. But it enters our house as if it is our pet.

We like cats very much and I used to pet cats when I was a child. Even my little boys and girls are very happy to see the cat and they are very happy. It doesn't come close when called but I like the look of it and it comes under our dining table while we eat lunch. And some food waits and sometimes makes a meow meow sound.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center