The story of the night guard in our house

Hello All Animal Lovers!

Hopefully everyone is well by the grace of the Creator. And everyone is safe and healthy during this corona virus epidemic and you are all having a good time. I too am well by the grace of the Creator. Today I will share with you the story of our house pet. I hope you like it. So let's get started.

Our house pets

20210409_195035.jpg

20210409_195049.jpg

We have two dogs as pets in our house. As we know, dogs are one of the most trusted animals in the world.Although these two pet dogs walk around occasionally, they always spend time in the backyard. Then they are on duty as night guards. Here you can see two dogs, one is a mixture of white and black and the other is completely black. There are many benefits to having these at home. Basically these pet dogs are very devoted and loyal to the Lord.

The story of the night guard

20210409_195028.jpg

20210319_183012.jpg

Just as dogs are loyal animals, so they act as night guards. They are always lying in the yard and barking whenever they see strangers in the house. They even chase after any other harmful animals. That means they always try to keep the house safe at night. That means they are on duty as the Perfect Night Guard.

Our house pet dogs do their duty properly as two nightguards. Although the perfectly black dog is a bit sick. After that, they perform their night duty with complete devotion. As soon as a stranger enters our house, they start barking and they start following the person. Until those strangers left the house, they kept running after him and barking. In other words, as a result of staying at home, thieves or robbers do not dare to enter the house easily. Because these night guards are in charge of guarding all the time.

20210409_195055.jpg

20210409_195021.jpg

They also have a bad habit. Just as they act as night watchmen, they also try to do some mischief. Especially for them it is not possible to keep sandals outside from time to time. When they get the sandals, they start biting the sandals and throw some away. Sometimes they get involved in quarrels among themselves. As a result, they start making loud noises in the middle of the night. As a result, our barking sometimes disturbs our sleep. Then it can be said that these are the faithful animals and the night guard of the house. Those who take charge of the house at night to save from damage.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center