A clever cat's beautiful technique for eating yogurt from the cup

Hello All Animal And Pet Lovers!

How are you all? Hopefully everybody is well with the great mercy of Creator. As well as having a good time. I'm fine too. Today I am sharing with you a wonderful moment that I enjoyed a few days ago and did photography at that time. That means a cat was eating yogurt from a cup with great technique and that was the moment I photographed. I hope you like it.

20210920_131354.jpg

20210920_131351.jpg

20210920_131348.jpg

The last few days I was doing some of my personal work. So I was coming and going again and again through the backyard. At that time I noticed a cat eating yogurt from a cup. This is not the first time I have given such an importance. The reason is that if I did not notice it well. But the next time I passed the cat, I noticed that it was eating yogurt from a small cup. But there was little yogurt on the inside of the cup. And it continues to try hard to eat that yogurt.

20210920_131345.jpg

20210920_131346.jpg

20210920_131338.jpg

I noticed it when couldn't bring yogurt from inside the cup with its mouth to eat. Then it continued to try to eat that yogurt. At one point, it put its feet inside the cup and brought yoghurt with its feet and started licking its tongue. In other words, it entered the legs of the cup and put yoghurt in the legs and started licking from the feet. I liked this method a lot and the cat seemed very clever.

20210920_131343.jpg

20210920_131341.jpg

20210920_131339.jpg

20210920_131326.jpg

20210920_131332.jpg

20210920_131322.jpg

Probably the cat stole the yogurt from the house next door. Or someone dropped the cup after eating and there was some yogurt in that cup and so the cat brought it. Then it started eating yogurt from that cup. It ate yogurt very carefully for a long time. It seems to have tasted quite a bit. So ate yogurt for a long time.

I stood for a long time and enjoyed the moment of the clever cat's eating yogurt from cup. I really liked this cat's yogurt eating technique. Because I've never seen a cat eat yogurt like this. Moreover the technique of eating yogurt like this from inside the cup was new to me and I liked the moment. I hope you also like this very much from my content. Thanks for your supporting and visiting my post.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center