My cousin's female dog and her toy chicken / Pies mojej kuzynki i jego zabawkowy kurczak

mi1a.jpg

mi2.jpg

My cousin has a tiny black council pinscher dog. It is a female dog that likes to play and is everywhere full of her. Small dogs often have an inexhaustible amount of energy and, despite their small height, are very brave, they attack much larger dogs. I don't know why it comes from, but I also noticed such behavior in my friends, small dogs.

Moja kuzynka ma maleńkiego, czarnego psa rady pinczer. Jest to suczka, która lubi się bawić i wszędzie jej pełno. Małe psy mają często niespożyte pokłady energii i mimo niewielkiego wzrostu są bardzo odważne, zaczepiają o wiele większe psy. Nie wiem z czego to wynika, ale też zauważyłam takie zachowana u znajomych, małych psów.

mi4.jpg

As for my cousin's female dog. First, I took a photo shoot of her, she was lying on the sofa, covered with a blanket. Due to the fact that the dog has very short hair, she likes to be covered with a blanket. In such a way that only the face is sticking out of it. She looks sweet.

Co do pieska kuzynki. Najpierw zrobiłam jej sesję zdjęciową, gdy leżała na sofie, przykryta kocem. Ze względu na to, że suczka ma b.krótką sierść lubi być okryta kocem. W ten sposób, że wystaje z niego tylko mordka. Słodki widok.

mi5.jpg

And these are her toys. The female dog has a lot of them. During my stay with my cousin, she chose one of them, a soft toy - a chicken, and began to play chewing it.

A to jej zabawki. Suczka ma ich sporo. Podczas mojego pobytu u kuzynki wybrała jedną z nich, pluszaka - kurczaka i zaczęła się bawić w jej obgryzanie.

mi3.jpg

Below you can see a female dog chewing a toy chicken. It looks funny when she grabs the toy with her paws. She holds it precisely in this way and then gnaws it.

Poniżej możecie zobaczyć suczkę w trakcie obgryzania kurczaka. Zabawnie wygląda, gdy chwyta zabawkę łapkami. Przytrzymuje ją w ten sposób precyzyjnie, a następnie obgryza.

mi6.jpg

mi21.jpg

mi8.jpg

mi7.jpg

mi26a.jpg

My dog also enjoys chewing on his toys and then gutting them of the cotton wool they have inside. Your pets are also fans of similar play, or do they prefer something else? 😉

Mój pies również lubi gryźć swoje zabawki, a następnie patroszyć je z waty, którą mają w środku. Wasze zwierzaki też są wielbicielami podobnych zabaw, czy wolą coś innego? 😉

mi18.jpg

mi17.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center