This content got low rating by people.

Una estupenda visita a mi primo @jeffersom||A great visit to my cousin @jeffersom

Hello Hive community!

Hola comunidad Hive!

GEDC4581.JPG

Bienvenidos a mi blog, esta mañana decidí visitar junto a mi hija a mi primo @jeffersom, a quien tenia tiempo sin ver, para indagar un poco de nuestra comunidad Hive que nos ha causado tanta alegría y distracción estos últimos días en cuarentena.

Welcome to my blog, this morning I decided to visit with my daughter my cousin @jeffersom, whom I had not seen for a long time, to investigate a little about our Hive community that has caused us so much joy and distraction these last days in quarantine.

26166899_1716409021748607_4672944935787635024_n.jpg

Mi primo se encontraba dibujando y yo no quise interrumpirlo, por eso decidí ir al patio de su casa y me encontré con una gran sorpresa, tenía muchos de mis animales favoritos en su casa de todos los colores y tamaños algo muy hermoso de verdad que me dejo completamente cautivada y pensé que seria una bonita idea compartir la mañana que pase con mi primo y mis animales favoritos con ustedes.

My cousin was drawing and I did not want to interrupt him, so I decided to go to the backyard of his house and I found a great surprise, he had many of my favorite animals in his house of all colors and sizes, something very beautiful indeed that I left completely captivated and I thought it would be a nice idea to share the morning I spend with my cousin and my favorite animals with you.

GEDC4584.JPG

Creo ya haberles comentado antes que me encantan los conejos, sinceramente los adoro me parecen animales admirables, tan sensibles e inteligentes. Su pelaje y lo tímidos que pueden ser es lo que mas llaman mi atención pues a pesar todo pueden llegar a ser increíbles mascotas que pueden dar tanto amor como cualquier otra.

I think I have already told you before that I love rabbits, I sincerely adore them, they seem to me to be admirable animals, so sensitive and intelligent. Their fur and how shy they can be is what most attracts my attention because despite everything they can become incredible pets that can give as much love as any other.

Mi primo tiene al rededor de 20 conejos, muy bien cuidados por supuesto, por la cantidad los tiene divididos en jaulas muy cómodas y cuentan con un ventilador de material reciclado que les aporta aire durante día soleado y unas lindas cajas de madera para el frió de la noche, tienen una alimentación variada de hiervas, alimento para conejos y vegetales.

My cousin has about 20 rabbits, very well cared for of course, for the quantity he has them divided into very comfortable cages and they have a recycled material fan that provides them with air during sunny days and a nice wooden boxes for the cold of At night, they have a varied diet of herbs, food for rabbits and vegetables.

GEDC4579.JPG

Este es el ventilador del que le comente al principio, muy extraño pero aporta un aire frió tan parecido al aire acondicionado, un poco mas suave pero mantiene a los conejos con un ambiente fresco en el día, pues son animales delicados que el calor puede causarle grandes daño sobre todo a los mas pequeños.

This is the fan that I mentioned at the beginning, very strange but it provides cold air so similar to air conditioning, a little softer but it keeps rabbits with a cool environment during the day, as they are delicate animals that heat can cause great damage especially to the smallest.

GEDC4576.JPG

Mi hija no dejaba de verlos y de gritar al mismo tiempo, estaba ansiosa por querer agarrarlos a todos y tan emocionada que un rato mas tarde no quería regresar a casa.

My daughter would not stop seeing them and screaming at the same time, she was anxious to want to grab them all and so excited that a while later she did not want to return home.

GEDC4588.JPG

GEDC3998.JPG

GEDC4003.JPG

GEDC4005.JPG

GEDC4584.JPG

GEDC4583.JPG

GEDC4017.JPG

GEDC4028.JPG

GEDC4029.JPG

GEDC4031.JPG

GEDC4032.JPG

GEDC4030.JPG

Fue un placer para mi compartir con ustedes mi mañana de hoy , gracias amigos por leer, bendiciones y hasta la próxima...

## It was a pleasure for me to share with you my morning today, thank you friends for reading, blessings and until next time ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center