My Licking

Hi Hive Lovers

My name is Moni. I am a beautiful and cute female kitten. I'm 2.5 months old. My father is an Angora cat, and my mother is a Persian cat. Should I call myself a crossbreed kitten?
Btw, I'm happy to be with @justbabybee.



It's time to clean up. My nose, mouth, and feet were exposed to food and looked a bit smudged because I forgot myself while enjoying that delicious food.

Cleaning time is one of the most important times in my life. Besides having to sleep for 15 hours a day, I also have to keep all parts of my body clean.

My hygiene is very important. It's like you always have to look clean and tidy at all times. Unless you are a very lazy person. Cats that don't clean themselves. It means they have health problems.

You all know, my tongue is the best cleaning tool in the world. If you ever touch my tongue, you will feel a very rough sensation because my tongue was created to be unique and different.

If you've ever looked closely, the surface of my tongue is made up of tiny back-pointing spines made of keratin, much like the material for your nails. How does the lick of my tongue taste?

I cleanse my body not only to maintain my appearance but also to maintain my feeling, "I am clean and must always be clean."

I clean the body by licking all my hair. It's not just about cleanliness, it's also about grooming. The texture of my tongue is also like a comb that functions to smooth the hair and clean the hair that falls out.

Have you ever heard of "hairball"? It was a lump of fur that I threw up. The hairs that fall out enter my stomach with the dirt that sticks to the parts of my body when licking them.

My tongue is the best cleanser. It is very clean and tidy. My tongue is germ-free and capable of killing germs. You don't have to worry about my licking.

If you have any experience with cat licking, would you like to share it in the comments?

About Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency