Benito is going to be operated.

Hello friends, I hope you are all very well, today I want to share with you some photos of Benito before being operated on, he is going to perform his castration operation, since these days he escaped at night and when he returned he was a little scratched, I deduce that it was some cat or another cat, he was almost a year old and well I finally decided to do it, I contacted the vet and they gave me an appointment for Sunday. In view of that, I went to buy him his bib because I don't know how he can behave at the vet, with other cats and maybe dogs, also I think that he is very nervous about the car and he would not like to get in it very much and according to me with I can control that more.

Hola amigos, espero esten muy bien todos, el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotos de Benito antes de ser operado, le vana realizar su operacion de castracion, ya que en estos días se escapo por la noche y cuando regreso estaba un poquito aruñado, deduzco que fue alguna gata u otro gato, el ya casi cumplira un año y bueno ya por fin he decidi hacerlo, me puse en contacto con la veterinaria y me dio cita para el dia domingo. En vista de eso, fui a comprarle su pechera porque no se como pueda comportarse en el veterinario, con otros gatos y quizá perros, ademas que yo creo que a el le da muchos nervios el carro y no le agradara mucho montarse y segun yo con eso puedo controlarlo mas.


IMG_4403.JPG

I also bought him his new chain with a bell because look how he already had the previous one from scratching so much, incredible.

Tambien le compre su nueva cadena con una campanita porque miren como ya tenia la anterior de tanto rascarse, increible.


IMG_4398.jpg


IMG_4409.JPG


IMG_4408.JPG

I'm really nervous, it makes me very nervous even though my friends tell me that nothing's wrong, their attitude doesn't change after the operation, that everything goes well and stuff, but we've never been through this and really, really if I It makes my friends nervous hahaha, but hey, I'm keeping my sanity and God through everything will be fine, thanks for watching and reading about these moments friends, it's very valuable to me, if you have any advice I'll read it very carefully.

Estoy muy nervioso la verdad, me da mucho nervios aunque mis amigo me dicen que no pasa nada, no cambia su actitud luego de la operación, que todo sale bien y esas cosas, pero nunca hemos pasado por esto y de verdad de verdad si me da nervios amigos jajaja, pero bueno, mantengo la cordura y Dios mediante todo estará bien, gracias por ver y leer sobre estos momentos amigos, es de mucho valor para mi, si tiene algún consejo los leeré con muchisima atencion.

<center

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: IPHONE 12 PRO MAX

Camera used in this session: IPHONE 12 PRO MAX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center