🐶Stroll through LanXang Flower Garden🇱🇦

20230506_151748.gif

My dog Rapper loves walking to this large park by our house in Luang Prabang. Once he realized I was a slow old man and that he could easily outrun me, I had to upgrade to my bicycle, but he's still faster than me.

20230506_064913.jpg

This friendly puppy loves to play with us. He constantly whines and whimpers whenever he sees me. I wonder what he's trying to tell me. I imagine he's saying he wants to go home with us before they turn him into dinner.

20230506_060803.jpg

This camper looks OG. It seems like it's literally been around the world. I've never even seen an RV like it. It's a Benz so I'm sure it's comfortable inside. I bet the owners have some cool stories to tell. It looks fun, but I would rather do the whole around-the-world thing in a sailboat, but then again I would have never found Laos as it's a landlocked country.

20230506_065314.jpg

This is how I prefer to get around. Even when I had nice cars or trucks I'd still ride my bicycle to work. You know that fun feeling you had when you were ten years old riding around the block with your friends? Well, I never lost that feeling. I enjoy riding a bike more than any other vehicle with the exception of sailboats or gliders, but those are only for fun.

cats.jpg

Rapper walked right by these cats and he didn't care about them nor they he. Someone asked me how I trained my dog not to chase cats and I just said it's because he's a good boy that's a lie. We chase cats all the time so he's just over it. It's not a discipline or good behavior thing at all. Thanks for strolling through the park with us today!

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center