Three types of cats

Hello cat lover friends.
What I can hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful opportunity, I will entertain you all with some cat photography pictures that I have taken and here are three cats with different colors.

First we can see like the picture above is a male cat that is orange like the king of the jungle and this cat looks very healthy, clean and handsome.

And here is also a female cat that has three colors, and this is a beautiful cat that looks very old and tired. This is a street cat that often hangs around my house and she looks scared when she wants me to take some pictures while cats the yellow above is my pet cat at home.

And the last picture is also a male cat which has white and yellow colors, this is also one of my pet cats at home, this cat is sleeping under a flower plant, because I saw that day the weather was very hot and he took shelter under flower plant.

If we discuss about cats, it must be very long because cats have very many types and forms, they are very different and beautiful, and if we discuss their nature, there are also fun things and annoying ones like naughty cats who like to steal fish and that. we have seen many times.

Like the female cat that I mentioned above, the cat is a wild cat that often comes into my house and often takes fish in the house, that's why this cat feels scared when she sees people, of course in her mind we want to chase her and that's for sure .

And there is also the nature of cats that are greedy and also often fight, when they see other cats approaching them, they always fight and want to be kings like in the forest there is the king of the forest, and the saddest thing is that the nature of cats kills their own children and that happens very often.

A tomcat has a habit of killing newborn kittens if the kitten is a boy, he will always try to get a male kitten to kill, that's why we know the nature of a cat that wants to be king.

So that's a little story about cats and let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken about cats to entertain all my friends who are here, I hope everyone will be entertained.
Thank You.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stopf/5.6
Iso speedISO-400
Focal length75 MM
PhotographyCats
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now