Dog a mans best friend❤️

Good Day. I'm very excited to share to you guys the dogs that became part of my life. Indeed, dogs are mans best friend. Throughout this blog you will witness different dogs that became part of my life as I grow older. Most of this dogs are from my Auntie and Tito.

The first one is an Aspin named Puppy Chow. An Aspin is a Tagalog name for an indigenous mixed-breed dogs in the Philippines. They are known to be extremely kind and lovable to all people. He is so kind and sweet. I think I am around 6 or 7 years old in that picture and I am 19 right now. So yeah it was a long time ago. I really miss Puppy Chow he's so sweet dog.

F0317F1B-13FA-4BD3-AA89-F15ED40BE720.jpeg

This second dog is a Shih Tzu named Choi2. The Shih Tzu is an Asian toy dog breed originated in Tibet. Shih Tzu are well known for their short snout and large round eyes, as well as their ever growing coat, floppy ears and short and stout posture. That's why I can say that Choi2 is like a Toy he is so sweet and nice.

6AE388FD-0471-475D-B31C-452271111055.jpeg

The third dog is a Dachshund . Apparently my auntie has lots of Dachshund and we also had but I just pick this photo of me holding this Dachshund dog named Kenneth "Gamay" which means small in English. It was named after my Tito Kenneth. I think this dog is a granddaughter of the first pair Dachshund dog of my Auntie and Tito. Dachshund also known as sausage dog because of their shape and they are smooth haired. This Kenneth dog is very alert and very kind.

4C46478A-ADE5-470A-B53C-942060E005E3.jpeg

The fourth dog is a **Toy Poodle **name Zelda. Toy Poodle is an elegant tiny dog with a slender muzzle and long neck. Her hair is profuse and curly that is why many dirt or even twigs will stick on
her hair. Zelda is clever and a loyal companion.

5D0EFBCB-1461-440D-A264-8096181E1290.jpeg

The fifth dog is a Labrador Retriever name Ozzie. My Tito bought it when Ozzie was 6 months he was pretty big that time so right now he grow more and it scares the people around him. He has a loud bark and he will just jump up above the terrace so he can go to the sala without entering using the mini gate. He can open the gate so when we open and close the gate we will make sure to put a lock on it so he can't go outside. Ozzie is territorial
and he is so alert in his surroundings.

6FA591D1-9C6E-4F98-90CA-DFDB1090DB5E.jpeg

The last dog we have here a mix breed comes from Zelda who is a
Toy Poodle and from Ozzie who is a Labrador Retriever. I forgot his
name but I am pretty sure that he is a boy we can see it in the picture hehe. So I can't tell what is the behavior of this dog because that is the last time that I see him before I went in the city for school. He is so cute I promise you that.

2280DD9B-F6BA-4265-8AE2-198079CD14BF.jpeg

That's all for this blog. I hope you are all entertained by this cute and pretty dogs. **Until next time. Keep safe everyone. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center