My Pet Orange Cat Named Gaby

Hi friends, wherever you are, I hope all of you are in good health and can always do your daily activities.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, it has been a long time since I have been present in this community, but today I am very interested in telling stories or sharing about my pet and he is the cat Oren.

talking about cats is of course no stranger to all of us because as we know that cats are one of the animals that are very popular with the public and therefore many of us as humans keep them at home because cats are known to be very cute and sad people who see it must really like to be stroked on the moon because it is very soft.

My cat has the name Gaby and that name has stuck with him because from a young age I named him that name and when I want to feed him I just call his name and he comes right up to me and in my opinion that is extraordinary intelligence for a cat. a pet and I love to have it even though sometimes my cat is very stubborn all the food in the kitchen usually he rummages through it even though when he finds food in the kitchen he doesn't eat and I really don't know what the advice from him rummaging through his food is there in your kitchen what he's looking for I don't know.

my Oren cat is what I dream of every day because when I wake up in the morning he is always waiting for me in front of my bedroom door and I really salute him because he is at my bedroom door every day even if I haven't woken up yet he scratches scratching the door room for me to wake up and it has become a routine job for my cat Oren and even the door of my room i look like a cat's nails all because every day he scratches and i let me in i'm not angry because i think the door can be fixed later again so he I just let him scratch scratching every day there.

so on this day he was sitting in front of the house and I don't know what he was waiting for but certainly when I saw him sitting there it made me very interested in taking some photos of the Oren cat in one thing I approached took out my smartphone and immediately I took several photos from several different perspectives, but before I posted today I edited the images a little with Adobe Lightroom. And the results of several photos of my pet cat are as you can see in my post this time.

OK, friends, maybe today, that's all I can tell you about my pets and I realize that in my writing there are lots of spelling mistakes, so I apologize profusely because I wrote this in my regional language, namely Indonesian. with the help of Google to translate into English and that's all from me until we meet again in my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPet
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now