Niebla, the most beautiful eyes I've ever seen // She chose me [ENG-ESP]



cllpdgufc00mi2cszha4a35h0_1692826826652.webp
cllpdhabq00mk0pszgcaa63s1_1692819711919.webp
cllpdhx5p00lc47sz71rr5ipo_1692819711951.webp
cllpdkvia00n70xsz9ceacu3h_1692819711979.webp
cllpdnb5c00nna9szceu6ekvn_1692818040100.webp
cllpdnqa300ml2csze53u16ke_1692818860818.webp
cllpdo7ev00oj7wsz5sj8ccw2_1692818040072.webp
cllpdolhk00na0xsz06cg9ss8_1692818860854.webp

Greetings friends, welcome to my blog.


Today I come to this beautiful community to tell you about a tender experience with a kitten named Niebla. Those of you who know me know that my doggie is named Muñeca, my cute little dog that I always talk about in this community, however, today's protagonist is a tender kitten that fell asleep on my lap while I was talking to a friend. It turns out that one afternoon I went to visit my friend @trimer2023, she lives at her mother-in-law's house where there are several pets, between cats and dogs. As an animal lover I greet them all with love, and I am like a magnet for them, they come up to me to make them love. While I was talking to my friend, a kitten came up to me and out of nowhere climbed on my legs and fell asleep there.

The truth is that I was distracted talking and from time to time I caressed her little head. My friend was surprised, she told me that this kitten was very unfriendly, that in general she was not affectionate, if you called her, she would look at you with indifference, she would meow and continue walking as if nothing happened, hahaha, how funny. For me it was a privilege then, that she climbed on my legs to take a little nap, she let me make her love and then when she woke up she stayed another good time while she was still sleepy. She made such tender poses while she slept that were unmissable for my camera.

I took some of the shots of her beautiful turquoise blue eyes that same day, but when I went back there another day I managed to take other shots. This is a compilation of several pictures of Niebla where the protagonists are her beautiful blue eyes, the most beautiful eyes ever seen by me. What do you think?.

The quality/price ratio met my expectations. Happy with the purchase.

Thanks for Reading


All photos are original, taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 cell pone. The edits were made with the application GridArt


[ESP]


Saludos estimados amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog.


Hoy paso por esta linda comunidad para hablarles de una tierna experiencia con una gatita llamada Niebla. Los que me conocen saben que mi perrhija se llama Muñeca, mi linda perrita de la que siempre hablo en esta comunidad, sin embargo, la protagonista de hoy es una tierna gatita que se durmió en mi regazo mientras hablaba con una amiga. Resulta que una tarde fui a visitar a mi amiga @trimer2023, ella vive en casa de su suegra donde hay varias mascotas, entre gatos y perros. Como amante de los animales que soy a todos los saludo con amor, y es que yo soy como un imán para ellos, se me acercan para que les haga cariño. Mientras hablaba con mi amiga se me acercó una gatita que de la nada se subió a mis piernas y allí se durmió.

La verdad es que me distraje conversando y de a ratos yo le acariciaba su cabecita. Mi amiga estaba sorprendida, me dijo que esta gatita era muy antipática, que por lo general no era cariñosa, si la llamaban, te mirada con indiferencia, lanzaba un maullido y seguía caminando como si nada, jajaja, que cómico. Para mí fue un privilegio entonces, que se haya subido a mis piernas a dormir una pequeña siesta, se haya dejado hacer cariño y luego al despertar se haya quedado otro buen rato mientras seguía adormitada. Hizo unas poses tan tiernas mientras dormía que fueron imperdibles para mi cámara.

Mientras mi amiga no salía de su asombro al ver el comportamiento de Niebla, destacó el color de sus ojos, entonces, nos enfocamos en hacerle algunas capturas. Confieso que nos costó un poco, al estar algo adormitada no los abría completamente, hasta que al fin nos complació.

Algunas de las tomas de sus lindos ojos color azul turquesa las hice ese mismo día, pero otro día que regresé allá logré hacer otras capturas. Esta es una recopilación de varias fotografías de Niebla donde los protagonistas son sus bellos ojos azules, los ojos más bellos jamás vistos por mí. ¿Qué opinan ustedes?.

Gracias por leer


Todas las fotografías son originales, tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 9. Las ediciones las hice con la aplicación GridArt


@hylene74


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center