It is good to go for a walk with my doggy friend./ Es bueno salir a caminar acompañada de mi amigo perruno [Eng/Esp]

Greetings to all, happy start of the week. I hope you are well. I am happy to be back on this great hive platform, excited to be able to share content with you daily and today I share with you a cute little friend.

He is my neighbor's son, she said so because she says he is her son, he is her only companion and they both love each other very much, they both have an incredible sentimental bond.
Today I offered to go for a walk in the park with him, he had not been out for a long time to walk and exercise, he was my companion throughout the walk and we both enjoyed it very much.
He is a very special dog and I have become very fond of him, actually my family and some neighbors have become fond of him, he is a very calm and intelligent dog and takes good care of his mommy.
The best friend a woman could have.

-Text translated with Deepl.
-The pictures were taken with my Samsung A50s cell phone.

Saludos a todos feliz inicio de semana. Espero se encuentren bien. Me siento feliz de estar de regreso en esta gran plataforma de hive, emocionada de poder compartirles contenido a diario y hoy les comparto un lindo amiguito.

Él es hijo de mi vecina lo dijo así porque ella dice que es su hijo, es su único compañero y ambos se quieren demasiado los dos tienen un lazo sentimental increíble.
Hoy me ofrecí a dar un paseo por el parque con el, tenía mucho rato que no salía a caminar y hacer ejercicios, fue mi compañero en todo el recorrido y los dos lo disfrutamos mucho.
Es un perro muy especial y le he tomado mucho cariño bueno en realidad le hemos tomado cariño mi familia y algunos vecinos, es un perro muy tranquilo e inteligente y cuida mucho de su mami.
El mejor amigo que la mujer podría tener.

•Texto traducido con Deepl.
•Las fotografìas las tomé con mi celular Samsung A50s

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments