warrior street cat

A year ago I learned about Vitória's story, it was the name I gave to this warrior because she fought to survive. He spent two months fighting, was run over and had an exposed fracture. He lived hidden inside a land with no access in the city of Custodia, Pernambuco. But I was fed with great difficulty by my friend Ivanise Amaral, a saint for the animals of that city. Vitória's surgery and all the expenses would be very expensive in the neighboring city, Serra Talhada, a budget that was given to me of more than 3 thousand reais. So I decided to look for her and treat her around here, I found an angel called Dr. Mario C. Filho, whom I have a lot of affection and admiration for today, is an incredible human being with a kind heart, may God bless him always. There were days of many struggles, campaigns, long and painful recovery, but here we are, Vitória and I. Today she is a super happy cat, despite her disability, she is a normal cat, without any difficulties. I also thank many people who were supportive in this battle. People from far away, I made many friends through Vitória, one is my friend-sister, Cintia Araujo, and Karine Andrade who still helps me in the animal cause. As I always say, the fight for animals is not easy, it is painful, tiring, sad, but very rewarding. It is a mission given to us, follow those who have strength and courage! Thank you to everyone who is always holding hands to help the fur angels!
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 09.41.14 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 09.41.14.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 09.41.14 (2).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments