Spring at the stable - art and horses πŸŽ πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ¨

Hello, dear Hivers πŸ’™

Today I came with a brief note from a couple last weeks from the stable. I've spent most of the time in Dzikowiec, Stadnina Twardowski. It's a beautiful place, full of horses and surrounded by forest.
On Saturday, the owner, Asia, and I arranged workshops on art and riding. I taught children to paint horses in the landscapes. We talked about painting and certain effects they want to achieve in their works. Here are the results.

I was also helping my best friend, Ola, who works there as an instructor. We were doing some hoofs of foals and adult horses too.

Of course, I took an opportunity to ride, too. We rode to the little lake, where we actually got into cool horse’s legs. I took Buster, beautiful Tinker, who doesn't, particularly like other horses' company, especially the mares.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now