[ENG/ESP] See the cat who wants to be a Hollywood star 😸⭐️// Vean al gato que quiere ser estrella de holliwood 😸⭐️

Colorful Facts Cats Photo Collage.png

Hi friends!! Today I want to tell you that when I was a girl I dreamed of having many cats but my parents wouldn't let me. Now grown up and after two years of relationship with Micol, we decided to adopt.

Hola amigos!! Hoy quiero contarles que cuando era chica soñaba con tener muchos gatos pero no me dejaban mis papás. Ahora de grande y después de dos años de relación con Micol, decidimos adoptar.
Nuestro sueño era que uno de ellos sea lo mas mimoso y peludo posible.
Y así llego Gordo.

08dd9f11-390a-4877-bfa9-1e2bc982ec43.jpg

As soon as he arrived he was super scary, which made me nervous because I didn't know what to do or how to treat him. He lived hidden in dark corners and only went out to eat (hence the name 🤣). I was looking for him to play and he didn't want to do anything. Then I understood that I just had to give it time.
After gaining trust and stealing our hearts, the chubby boy began to grow and became more and more affectionate and attached to us. He slept in our bed, lived in our arms, asked for a lot of love and we were not going to refuse to give it to him.
Once we moved we were able to bring it to our house, since we had it at my mother-in-law's. And although he was always attached to us, I think he became more attached here, we formed a beautiful bond. Every time I see him, my heart fills with joy, because you have no idea how much I love this baby.
He's a character, he lets himself be grabbed and really do anything lol now I'm going to show him some of the craziness we share.

Apenas llegó estaba super asustadizo, lo cual me ponía nerviosa porque no sabía que hacer ni como tratarlo. Vivía escondido en rincones oscuros y solo salía para comer (por eso el nombre 🤣). Lo buscaba para jugar y él no quería hacer nada. Después entendí que solo tenía que darle tiempo.
Después de tomar confianza y robarse nuestros corazones, el gordito empezó a crecer y se volvía cada vez más cariñoso y más apegado a nosotras. Dormía en nuestra cama, vivía en nuestros brazos, pedía mucho cariño y no nos íbamos a negar a dárselo.
Una vez ya mudadas pudimos traerlo a nuestra casa, ya que lo teníamos en lo de mi suegra. Y si bien él siempre fue apegado a nosotras creo que acá se volvió más apegado, formamos un vínculo hermoso. Cada vez que lo veo, se me llena el corazón de alegría, porque no se dan una idea de cuanto amo a este bebé.
Él es un personaje, se deja agarrar y hacer cualquier cosa realmente jajajaj ahora le voy a mostrar algunas de las locuras que compartimos.

When we get together with friends for a drink at home or just to go out, we see that he also wants to participate in the meetings, so we call him.

Cuando nos juntamos con amigas a tomar algo en casa o simplemente para salir, se ve que él quiere participar también de las reuniones, entonces lo llamamos.

The fat and drunk diva // El gordo diva y borracho 💃😹🍻

aea8ada8-d7e4-4fe6-aa29-558637230fd7.jpg

0e9950c6-3c3c-461c-9d5f-09bb4776e173.jpg

269934462_4462525743876143_8656715709709349600_n.jpg

Also in one of his work experiences we had him as a member of "El pueblo de los malditos" the great horror movie of the year 1995.

También en una de sus experiencias laborales lo tuvimos como miembro de "El pueblo de los malditos" la gran pelicula de terror del año 1995.

450_1000.jpg
Source // Fuente

and here we present to...

y acá le presentamos a...

The fat man who knows all your secrets // El gordo que conoce todos tus secretos 🙀

269948133_4462241743904543_5221344198415938501_n.jpg

He also participated in the great series of the maid's tale, if you saw it, surely you could notice him hanging around in Gilead 🤣

También participó de la gran serie del cuento de la criada, si la vieron, seguramente lo pudieron notar merodeando por ahí en Gilead 🤣

d691564f-9e29-4082-b8fd-6673203f562c.jpg

I'm not lying when I tell you that he's quite a character. One day it scared me when I saw it, because I could identify that it surely had some link with La nun 🙀

No les miento cuando les digo que es todo un personaje. Un día me asustó cuando lo vi, porque pude identificar que seguramente tenía algún vínculo con La monja 🙀

hechos-reales-insipiraron-la-monja2-1537099184.jpg

Source // Fuente

22820d04-03e5-4495-8d57-e230392b923c.jpg

Some time later it is seen that he wanted to star in the role of Imhotep, in The Mummy, but something was missing, perhaps he had enough hair compared to Arnold Vosloo. ahahaha

Tiempo después se ve que quiso protagonizar el papel de Imhotep, en La Momia, pero le faltaba algo, quizás tenía suficiente pelo a comparación de Arnold Vosloo. ajajajaj

269868133_4462507423877975_3464446208340958101_n.jpg

And lastly, now in a short time I think he really liked playing this shang chi character who was called "Chicken Pig".

Y por último, ahora en poco tiempo creo que le gustó mucho interpretar este personaje de shang chi que le decían "Chancho Pollo".

E-ancDbWUAMnkTW.jpg

Source // Fuente

The fat CHICKEN PIG // El gordo CHANCHO POLLO

Only his wings didn't grow xD

Solo que no le crecieron las alas xD

67aabb6a-23ae-4369-8a5e-d57ad556df6b.jpg
He is the baby of the family, it is impossible not to love him.
He is super loving and pancho. It's the cat I've always dreamed of and the one I drive crazy every once in a while with a million kisses.
I hope you had as much fun as I did.

Él es el bebé de la familia, es imposible no amarlo.
Es super amoroso y pancho. Es el gato que siempre soñé y el que vuelvo loco a cada rato con un millón de besos.
Ojalá se hayan divertido tanto como yo.

Thank you for reading!!!

I leave you a selfie of the most seductive 💕

Gracias por leer!!!

les dejo una selfie del más seductor 💕

269908399_4462520990543285_159094986585437912_n.jpg

The images are owned by me, except the ones I clarified the source and the first one, which I made in Canva. 

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, excepto las que aclaré la fuente y la primera, que la hice en Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center