Goodbye Snow🐶🤍💔



6ddocddxEeWapWuo_WhatsApp_Image_2024-07-07_at_2.35.55_PM.webp

Today is a not very happy day for me, it took me a while to write these lines but in the end I did, as everyone knows there is a dog in my life who arrived 12 years ago to give me and my family a lot of happiness, until a few years ago days I found out that she passed away and I was very sad, she went through so many things with me due to her illness that consumed her, her tumor operation, her allergies, etc. The legitimate owner is my older brother but in Venezuela everything is not stable due to the economic situation and it became difficult to take care of my dear Nieve, she was a strong, loyal, happy and very active dog. She got sick little by little and even stopped walking and could only crawl and that broke my heart a lot. Two weeks before I came to Spain (which is what I have been here in the country) I said goodbye to her trying not to cry and she let herself be caressed for the last time, after that she had a hard time eating and doing her business, she continued to cling to life as much as she could.

Until recently he also had the problem that tumors were sprouting all over his body and in some areas he had wounds where worms also fell but then it was solved, a few days ago he didn't want to drink water and since my mother had gone away trip so she maybe felt sad although perhaps she didn't want to make my mother feel bad with her departure. In part I feel happy that she is not suffering anymore and at the same time sad because she will no longer be with us but well, those 12 years that she was with us were of great joy and happiness for her family and her acquaintances. I am immensely grateful if you read this far and for being attentive to the case of this unique white-furred dog.

Hoy es un día no muy feliz para mi, tardé un poco para escribir estas líneas pero al final lo hice, como todos saben hay una perrita en mi vida que llegó hace 12 años para darnos mucha felicidad a mi y a mi familia, hasta hace unos días me enteré que falleció y me puse muy triste, ella pasó tantas cosas conmigo a raíz de su enfermedad que la consumía, su operación de tumor, sus alergias, etc. El dueño legítimo es mi hermano mayor pero en Venezuela no está todo estable por la situación económica y se hizo difícil cuidar de mi querida Nieve, ella era una perrita fuerte, leal, alegre y muy activa. Ella se fue enfermando poco a poco e incluso dejó de caminar y solamente podía arrastrarse y eso me partió mucho el corazón, dos semanas antes de venirme a España (que es lo que llevo aquí en el país) yo me despedí de ella tratando de no llorar y ella se dejó acariciar por última vez, luego de eso ella le costó para comer y hacer sus necesidades, ella continuó aferrándose a la vida lo más que pudo.

Hasta hace poco también tenía el problema de que los tumores le estaban brotando por todo el cuerpo y en algunas zonas se le hacían heridas donde también caían gusanos pero luego se solventó, hace unos días no quiso tomar agua y como mi mamá se había ido de viaje entonces ella a lo mejor se sintió triste aunque quizá no quería hacer sentir mal a mi mamá con su partida. En parte me siento feliz de que ella no esté sufriendo más y a la vez triste porque ya no estará con nosotros pero bueno, esos 12 años que estuvo con nosotros fueron de mucha alegría y felicidad para su familia y sus conocidos. Agradezco inmensamente si llegaste a leer hasta aquí y por estar atento con el caso de esta singular perrita de pelaje blanco.

¡Gracias por ver el post
¡Espero les haya gustado!
Fotos tomadas por @andresrk

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it
Photos taken by @andresrk


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now