Talking with a yellow butterfly[Eng-Spn]


English

Screenshot_20240719_133127.jpg

Greetings to the #Hivepets Community, I came across this community while researching with some #hive colleagues and coincidentally I saw a post from my great friend @lisfabian where she published her experiences and love for kittens and I was encouraged to upload my video in this great community that expresses its great love for animals.

I am a great lover of animals and nature, I love contemplating a beautiful landscape, a beautiful leaf, a beautiful ant, there is nothing simple on this planet that is our home; Everything, even a simple speck of dust, hides within itself the majesty of nature and creation, the miracle that each manifestation of life contains is worth contemplating.

That is why I am happy to come here to share a beautiful video that I made on the way to my mother's house where I captured a beautiful tree and a beautiful butterfly that was fluttering around it, the moment seemed magical to me, a yellow butterfly that was not disturbed by my presence, quite the opposite,

Screenshot_20240719_131547.jpg

He even greeted me and we had a great, very philosophical talk (although you may not believe it, animals are very wise and we can learn a lot from them) and as if that were not enough, then a cute kitten appeared, I couldn't talk much with him because he got scared, I think. that his scare was because he didn't know me and because of a motorcycle that suddenly appeared, destabilizing that moment of our presentation and, distrustful, he hid under a car.

Screenshot_20240719_131718.jpg

However, the yellow butterfly was not disturbed and despite the noise of the motorcycle; He came over and said goodbye to me, there I leave the video as a sign that I am not crazy and imagining things. So I invite you to watch the video and you will find out everything.

A pleasure to be here and share this beautiful moment.

Happiness and success to all

NOTE: I know the photos are blurry, I tried to do my best to capture the best moment but it was not possible, my apologies



Credits:
Photos taken with my Honor X6 cell phone
Thumbnail edited in Capcut
Video recorded with my Honor X6 cell phone
Video edited in Capcut
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo
.

Español

Screenshot_20240719_133127.jpg

Saludos a la Comunidad de #Hivepets, me topé con esta comunidad indagando con algunos compañeros de #hive y casualmente vi un post de mi gran amiga @lisfabian donde publicó sus experiencias y amor por los gatitos y me animé a subir mi video en esta gran comunidad que manifiesta su gran amor por los animales.

Soy una gran amante de los animales y la naturaleza, me encanta contemplar un hermoso paisaje, una hermosa hoja, una hermosa hormiga, no hay nada simple en este planeta que es nuestro hogar; todo, hasta una simple mota de polvo esconde dentro de sí lo majestuoso de la naturaleza y la creación, el milagro que encierra cada manifestación de vida es digno de contemplar.

Por eso me encuentro feliz de venir por aquí a compartir un hermoso video que hice camino a la casa de mi mamá donde capturé un hermoso árbol y una hermosísima mariposa que estaba revoloteándolo, me pareció mágico el instante, una mariposa amarilla que no se perturbó por mi presencia, todo lo contrario,

Screenshot_20240719_131547.jpg

hasta me saludó y tuvimos una gran charla muy filosófica (aunque ustedes no lo crean los animales son muy sabios y podemos aprender mucho de ellos) y por si fuera poco luego apareció un lindo gatito, con él no pude conversar mucho porque se asustó, creo que su susto era porque no me conocía y por una moto que se apareció de repente desestabilizó ese momento de nuestra presentación y desconfiado se escondió debajo de un carro.

Screenshot_20240719_131718.jpg

Sin embargo la mariposa amarilla no se perturbó y a pesar del ruido de la moto; se acercó y se despidió de mí, allí les dejo el video como una muestra de que no estoy loca e imaginando cosas. Así que los invito a visualizar el video y se enterarán de todo.

Un placer estar por aquí y compartir este bello momento.

Felicidad y éxitos para todos


NOTA: sé que las fotos están borrosas; traté de hacer lo posible por capturar el mejor momento pero no fue posible, mil disculpas



Créditos:
Fotos tomadas con mi celular Honor X6
Miniatura editada en Capcut
Video grabado con mi celular Honor X6
Video editado en Capcut
Traducido y formateado con Hive Translator por @noakmilo
.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center