community
"We are happy to start in this new world!"

We are happy to be here!

oii

I got to know about this new world today on the recommendation of a friend I just made during the last few days of our trip ✈️

I say our because i'm not traveling alone, i'm lucky enough (or crazy enough) to decide to travel the world with my dog, the cutest, toothless, grumpiest yorkshire you'll ever meet 🐶😍

I could spend hours here writing about what motivated me to do this and what this experience has been like, but that's for another time if you want lol

To close, I am a brazilian woman who is extremely passionate about animals and especially my little grumpy one. I'm always ready to go out, literally, I love fashion and travel! I'm addicted to documentaries about psychopaths and serial killers and maybe that's making me a bit paranoid hehe

I'll leave you a photo of my little one that I took today, I wonder if you can guess his name?

napraia2712.jpg

Hint: it's the name of a band


[PT]
oii,

Conheci esse mundo novo hoje por indicação de uma amiga que acabei de fazer durante os ultimos dias da "nossa" viagem.

Falo "nossa" porque não estou viajando sozinha, sou sortuda (ou louca o suficiente) para viajar pelo mundo com meu cachorro, o yorkshire mais fofo, sem dentes e rabugento que vocês vão conhecer.

Poderia ficar horas aqui escrevendo sobre o que me motivou a fazer isso e como vem sendo essa experiência, mas isso fica pra um outro momento caso queiram rs

Pra fechar, eu sou uma mulher brasileira extremamente apaixonada por animais e principalmente pelo meu pequeno rabugento. Estou sempre pronta pra sair, literalmente, amo moda e viagem! Sou viciada em documentários sobre psicopatas e serial killers e talvez isso esteja me deixando meio paranoica hehe

Vou deixar uma foto do meu pequeno que tirei hoje, será que acertam o nome dele?
napraia2712.jpg

Dica: é o nome de uma banda

Abraços/Hugs,
Cami

We are happy to be here!

This is a cross post of @camibraz/we-are-happy-to-be-here by @camibraz.

We are happy to start in this new world!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center