How my family got over

this is my story with this little cutey
i live with my family , my mother gets terrified when ANY pet gets near her like dogs and cats
i was obsessed with kitty and wanted to get a one for the second time
erm.....The first time didnt go well as the cat wanted to play with everyone Including my Mother which at the time was terrified from her and i ended up giving the kitty to one of my friends
at 4 pm that day i went the every shop in the town searching for a kitty till i found her....she was trembling from fear when i held her but i liked the kitty
Then iam back home with the kitty and litterBox ,Food Etc....
my brother liked her as he liked cats too
my mother on the other hand was like get this thing out of the house after a while my mother started loving her as time passed
now my cat doesnt leave my mother and scratches me whenever i come close to her

117851372_191090625770224_916400488996760664_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center