The neighbor's cat visits me😻./ /El gato de la vecina me visita😻.[ENG-SPA].


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

The neighbor's cat visits me😻

Cats are very independent animals, I think it is a matter of genetics, despite having their homes fixed they go out to make visits, such is the case of a cute kitten that visits me every day, I clarify I do not have cats, but I receive a kitten every morning, at first only peeked shyly in the garden, in order to support him one day I left him food and water, to my surprise when I returned the dish was empty.

It turns out that the cat has an owner, he belongs to a neighbor, who at first gave him the name of Frida because she thought he was a female, after a few days she discovered that he was a male, now they call him Frido.

I think that animals know who appreciates them and who gives them food, they get used to it, that's why he spends the mornings in my garden, after eating he sleeps in a wicker chair and then disappears until the next morning. One of the things I leave Frido in the garden is to keep the insects at bay, I have even seen him hunting lizards.

When I am in the garden I try not to disturb him with loud noises so as not to disturb his sleep, so today when I saw Frido in the wicker chair I approached him carefully in order to take a photo section to share with the community. As soon as he opened his eyes, his sleeping positions were different.

ESPAÑOL.

El gato de la vecina me visita😻

Los gatos son unos animales muy independientes, pienso que es cuestión de genética, a pesar de tener sus hogares fijo éstos salen a hacer visitas, tal es el caso de un lindo gatito que todos los días me visita, aclaro no tengo gatos, pero recibo a un gatito todas las mañanas, en un principio solo se asomaba con timidez al jardín, en vista de apoyarlo un día le dejé comida y agua, para mi sorpresa cuando volví el plato estaba vacío.

Resulta que el gato tiene dueña, es de un vecina, quien en un principio le colocó el nombre de Frida porque creía que era hembra, con los días descubrió que era macho ahora lo llaman Frido.

Pienso que los animales saben quien los aprecia y quien les da comida, ellos se acostumbran por eso pasa las mañanas en mi jardín, después de comer duerme en una silla de mimbre y luego desaparece hasta el otro día en la mañana. Una de las cosas que dejo a Frido en el jardín es para que mantenga a raya a los insectos, incluso lo he visto cazando lagartijas.

Cuando estoy en el jardín trato de no molestarlo con ruidos fuertes para no perturbar su sueño, por eso hoy al ver a Frido en la silla de mimbre me acerque con cuidado en la finalidad de hacer una sección fotográfica para compartir con la comunidad. El sueño lo dominaba, apenas abría los ojos, las posiciones para dormir eran diferentes.


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C. /Fotos tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

Translated with / Traducido con: DeepL Translator.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments