Esta mascota con sus cachorros llegan a mi hogar/This pet with her puppies come to my home.

Hola amigos de esta maravillosa familia de hive pets , hoy les voy hablar de esta tierna cachorrita que llegó a mi casa con sus 7 cachorritos ( 4 hembras y 3 varones). Esta mascota domestica es de color negro al igual que sus cachorritos. Desde ese día la adopte con sus hijitos, y les di de comer. Ahora viven conmigo y con mis niños.

Hello friends of this wonderful family of hive pets, today I am going to tell you about this cute puppy that came to my house with her 7 puppies (4 female and 3 male). This domestic pet is black, just like her puppies. From that day on I adopted her with her little children, and fed them. Now they live with me and my children.

img_20220107_135353.jpg

img_20220109_174530.jpg

Mi niño Nathanael juega mucho con unos de los cachorros, el ya se ha encariñado mucho que la llama negro por su color.

My boy Nathanael plays a lot with one of the puppies, he has already become very fond of that he calls it black because of its color.

img_20220109_174449.jpg

Ya empecé a conseguirle un hogar a los cachorritos, he hablado con personas que necesiten una mascota en su hogar.

I have already started to get the puppies a home, I have spoken with people who need a pet in their home.

img_20220107_135420.jpg

Gracias a todos por su apoyo. Hasta la próxima.
Fotos tomadas de mi tableta canaima.
Autor@belkisdi

Thanks to everyone for your support. Until next time.
Photos taken from my canaima tablet.
Author @ belkisdi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center