My IntroduceYourself Post

Hello from Vancouver Island
dog training.jpg

I have recently found this amazing space and am excited to get to know everyone and their furry friends.

To introduce myself, I am a Certified Positive Reinforcement Dog Trainer who lives on the west coast with her two dogs. I spend most of my time training dogs and building online training courses for adult companion dogs and reactive dogs. I have the pleasure of living with a reactive dog and focus a lot of my attention on understanding her needs and working with her to feel more comfortable in this life.

Life is very different when you have a reactive dog! It can actually be quite difficult. Reactive dogs bark and lunge and are often labeled aggressive. So this can be problematic if not addressed, especially when you have a larger dog .

Have you ever felt like you live your life around your dog? Yeah, me too.

When I'm not doing dog stuff I enjoy playing splinterlands :) and other online games with my husband, as well as relaxing into some yoga and getting outside in the garden.

I'm super happy to be here and look forward to seeing all your pet pics!

Cheers,
Life is Ruff

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center